The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

Actually did anyone find out what happened to the people who were wrongly CSIed?

And the people who CSI wrongly, got tio sue or not?

I find quite suay and quite poor thing, bo tai chi face splashed all over the net.

Contact MCF. Free chicken rice for meet up session at his shop.

I want chicken that is editable type. Not play play type.

Contact MCF. Free chicken rice for meet up session at his shop.

I want chicken that is editable type. Not play play type.

When given editable & play types, you take both ... :yuush:

:secret-laugh:     :secret-laugh:

I am beginning to like Chopin music more and more

Am I getting mad?

No. You are not. You are just getting gazebo...

Hahaha

These days i peng boh hoh seh

Machiam siao lang

Hahaha

Machiam siao lang

you just shifted house to Yishun?

[:/]

Saw this at facebook

=============================================== 

So, I happily ordered "Fish and Chips" at Level33 in MBFC. At first, I thought this is just the appetizer. Turns out this is the SGD$17.50 dish. I almost died from laughing with internal-organs-explosion. It's like buying a Car and instead they give you the Toy Car for the same price.

18194988_10158637024765385_8601356397564

The lemon bigger than the fish.

High vitamin low protein diet.

For the very heath conscious.  [thumbsup]

Edited by Jamesc

Am I getting mad?

No its quite natural. Me too love Chopin.  [thumbsup]

i always see drunk behavior as a reflection of one's true self.. so ..  

Drunk has never been an excuse for me, I can be drunk flat but I still know what is going on. So, I never believe in doing the wrong thing when drunk, a person just did something because he dare not do it when he is not drunk. Using drunk as an excuse, these are usually the ppl with weak minds, hoping to get away with their actions. 

Up till today, I have not forgiven anyone whom did something nasty and blaming it on alcohol. Alcohol cannot think, human being sure can.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahaha

Machiam siao lang

Don't talk like one of them. You are not. Even if you like to be....

Am I getting mad?

If u post this in beautiful thread, confirm u r normal

But when u post this in stressful thread..... fill in the blanks :grin:

*beautiful music thread

If u post this in beautiful thread, confirm u r normal

But when u post this in stressful thread..... fill in the blanks :grin:

*beautiful music thread

Hahahaha

Don't talk like one of them. You are not. Even if you like to be....

I ish siao lang

No its quite natural. Me too love Chopin. [thumbsup]

Solid song

Saw this at facebook

=============================================== 

So, I happily ordered "Fish and Chips" at Level33 in MBFC. At first, I thought this is just the appetizer. Turns out this is the SGD$17.50 dish. I almost died from laughing with internal-organs-explosion. It's like buying a Car and instead they give you the Toy Car for the same price.

18194988_10158637024765385_8601356397564

Celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay comments on LeVel33’s “Fish & Chips”

http://mothership.sg/2017/05/celebrity-chef-gordon-ramsay-comments-on-level33s-fish-chips/

Edited by Aaronlkl

He should have brought the 200 packets to the taxi companies diesel pump outlet. Then stand there and hand out the 200 packets of chicken rice. Like that more sincere lah.

Same as what the ministers do when handing out angbao to taxi drivers during CNY.

But hor, it is better to collect from the outlet as this will lessen the chance of food poisoning.

chicken rice tabao for too long may turn bad.