Wyfitms Twincharged March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Oh really bro but how is he? Serious injuries from pressHe was lucky to be in harrierIf other type of SUV, I think blue tent liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sam3003z 1st Gear March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Totally agree, if you really interested on speed and power. Let me shared more: Power mode can beat Maserati ghibli any time in 400m- (0 to 100km/h in 7sec), Range Rover Sports- (Rover gives up after 3km on CTE: top speed at 168km/h) FC: Very high due to high speed Normal mode can beat any 2.0/3.0 cars and suvs, such as jaguar XF, evoque, 320i, 520i, e class, ml class, Q50, Civic 2.0, accord 2.0 ivtec, 130i, i40 and camry(All never catch up) FC: Like normal sedan 1.5 Eco mode can beat picanto, attrage, vezel, spark, elantra elite, avante, K3, K5, Sante Fe 2014, Nissan latio, Nissan teana, Nissan sylphy, Honda civic 1.6, jazz, fit, bus, taxi and motorbikes. (All kena potong safety) FC: Like hybrid prius C- 16.8 KM/l Whole harrier has been insulated with floor and door sound proof, super solid and steady. Just my experience- don't arrow me... I was really interested in Ghibli, but after reading what you said, i should get harrier instead. :>>> 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 21, 2017 Share March 21, 2017 Indeed powerful There is this saying "I think! Therefore I am" Self justification! Very common here bro Let them be Wah, who took the photo? Not you hor? Staying around there? I just went around that place last week, to be delivery man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 Wah, who took the photo? Not you hor? Staying around there? I just went around that place last week, to be delivery man... Dont tell me @Radx also from our neighbourhood too? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 You mean both your neighbourhood has fire and brimstone with a huge lava fountain as a landmark? Dont tell me @Radx also from our neighbourhood too? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 (edited) You mean both your neighbourhood has fire and brimstone with a huge lava fountain as a landmark? Except that both Atrecord and I are on the same side and Radx is not Same neighbourhood but difference is like heaven and hell Edited March 22, 2017 by Bismarck 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 22, 2017 Share March 22, 2017 Dont tell me @Radx also from our neighbourhood too? Wah if so, being neighbours with mod got more privileges or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 Wah if so, being neighbours with mod got more privileges or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 sorry but I lolled. hope you are just trolling the thread starter on this.... But the harrier 2.0 is really slow. the 2.5 hybrid is not bad though. errrr... q5 eat your dust because he is stopped and turning left? Who say Harrier bo power ... just easily stay at power mode and you will feel the different . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 Who say Harrier bo power ... just easily stay at power mode and you will feel the different . Got this mode? ... So terror? ... Machiam like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlphaBravo Clutched March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 (edited) Correct me if im wrong but doesnt power mode on cars these days work exactly like a throttle controller i.e altering throttle response? So there's more butt feel but no changes in timing of century sprint etc. ? Edited March 23, 2017 by AlphaBravo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 Guys, school holidays ended on Monday la. TS is gone liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 You let us choose one out of four cars.. but you should had told us what is your main criteria in buying a car. To be a family chauffeur ? To be a ricer ? To be a rich looking man ? To show off ? To be practical ? To be able to carry off your style ? To be able to impress your in laws ? To be or not to be, that is the question. anyway to carry off your style, base on your question style, just go get a Honda. Because Honda drivers don't need use brain much. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 You let us choose one out of four cars.. but you should had told us what is your main criteria in buying a car. To be a family chauffeur ? To be a ricer ? To be a rich looking man ? To show off ? To be practical ? To be able to carry off your style ? To be able to impress your in laws ? To be or not to be, that is the question. anyway to carry off your style, base on your question style, just go get a Honda. Because Honda drivers don't need use brain much. Must to be cheap and good also . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 i hardly met him...only know his car number...not nice to post people number plate...sorry to say. i believe you don't want everyone to know everything about your past... wa. you know many ppl...even accident turtle u know..power!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear March 25, 2017 Share March 25, 2017 Must to be cheap and good also . Forget about being cheap.. it only goes to show one has no spending power when he wants to buy cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
clement229 3rd Gear April 4, 2017 Share April 4, 2017 i was also worried about being under powered... PI also dont allow test drives lo. can only depend on gut feel liao. thats exactly how i eliminated the forester and x-trail based on FC and looks. i'll most probably go do a test drive on the a-class and a3. see which one has the best butt feel. anyone knows where can test harrier?? VINCAR should be able to test drive harrier, or u find those used car ads in sgcarmart and test drive from them 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged April 4, 2017 Share April 4, 2017 Must to be cheap and good also . Perodua Bezza. Toyota engine for the price of a China car. $77,900 only, COE inclusive. Cheapest brand new car in Singapore, after the Perodua Axia ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...