Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Now with the updated app/ E-card , the e-card just scan at the round machine(used to scan your voucher after you redeem) will do right

I only received the esso $4 off $70 coupons.. discount getting lesser and lesser.. guess I will use the caltex coupons from safra instead..

On 11/3/2023 at 9:50 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Nah… chk… not as if I care😂😂😂

IMG_1726.png

On 11/17/2023 at 5:28 PM, RadX said:

Nah… chk… not as if I care😂😂😂

IMG_1726.png

Got any voucher for electricity anot?

I went to test drive highland, nubbad leh

but COE still too high

On 12/2/2023 at 8:42 PM, Inlinefour said:

market really sibay jialat:ouch-it-hurts:

all ah Soh BoBer Tea outlets closed down :want:

Sugar classification F?

On 12/2/2023 at 8:42 PM, Inlinefour said:

market really sibay jialat:ouch-it-hurts:

all ah Soh BoBer Tea outlets closed down :want:

Market jialat meh?

On 12/3/2023 at 3:48 PM, Scorpiong said:

Pumped at SPC Sengkang station and was given a sheet of SPC Voucher. Is valid till Feb 2024. Can only be used at Sengkang SPC station only

20231203_150720.jpg

Do you know what is the minimum pump to get the vouchers? the feb ones only up til 15 feb?

On 12/7/2023 at 11:17 AM, Cumzilla said:

Do you know what is the minimum pump to get the vouchers? the feb ones only up til 15 feb?

Go there and ask lor then pump. Open golden mouth and ask on-site is the surest way. Else if someone hear says and it isn’t what is it you kpkb!  😂

Edited by Mkl22

On 12/7/2023 at 11:19 AM, Mkl22 said:

Go there and ask lor then pump. Open golden mouth and ask on-site is the surest way. Else if someone hear says and it isn’t what is it you kpkb!  😂

I am not asking u, i want or dont want to open my mouth is none of your business

On 12/7/2023 at 11:17 AM, Cumzilla said:

I used my existing SPC voucher $5 off to pump  $70. I asked the counter staff and told me min to pump $30 without voucher