Fitvip Supersonic March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 @t0y0ta Don't think so! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear March 27, 2022 Share March 27, 2022 3 hours ago, sbs2716g said: Obviously redemption and issuing of point at the same transaction must be done on the same card since it is on the same receipt. Now use same card cannot clear points in 1 of the card. So my point is Last time can use 2 cards, 1 to redeem and the other one to get new points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 29, 2022 Share March 29, 2022 On 3/27/2022 at 8:37 PM, tmsan said: Now use same card cannot clear points in 1 of the card. So my point is Last time can use 2 cards, 1 to redeem and the other one to get new points Get the staff to merge the cards. Only allowed to register 1 card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 7 hours ago, Fitvip said: Get the staff to merge the cards. Only allowed to register 1 card. Merge card then no more 2 sets of vouchers, becoz they are under diff names Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 @tmsan If different names, just keep them that way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 for those who have them and can fill up, the discount vouchers expire tomorrow night! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 I still have $3 off $50 voucher but i chose to redeem 680 points for $30, also expire tomorrow night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 30, 2022 Share March 30, 2022 On 3/27/2022 at 8:37 PM, tmsan said: Now use same card cannot clear points in 1 of the card. So my point is Last time can use 2 cards, 1 to redeem and the other one to get new points guess they closed the loophole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tmsan 3rd Gear March 31, 2022 Share March 31, 2022 On 3/30/2022 at 2:44 PM, Genes said: guess they closed the loophole Ya lor so my cards will always cannot clear to zero. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear April 6, 2022 Share April 6, 2022 Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear April 6, 2022 Share April 6, 2022 20 minutes ago, Koster said: Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel You VIP, get them first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear April 6, 2022 Share April 6, 2022 1 minute ago, badlammy said: You VIP, get them first. Lol. No lar. They see me cheapo so give me first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged April 6, 2022 Share April 6, 2022 25 minutes ago, Koster said: Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel Me dun have leh... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mooose 6th Gear April 7, 2022 Share April 7, 2022 15 hours ago, Tkseah said: Me dun have leh... me also dont have! haha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 7, 2022 Share April 7, 2022 16 hours ago, Koster said: Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel No received lo. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 7, 2022 Share April 7, 2022 On 3/30/2022 at 2:43 PM, Alg said: I still have $3 off $50 voucher but i chose to redeem 680 points for $30, also expire tomorrow night. $3 off $50 is more worth as saving 70 points is equal to $2.80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged April 7, 2022 Share April 7, 2022 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: $3 off $50 is more worth as saving 70 points is equal to $2.80. The best is $5 off $50 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 7, 2022 Share April 7, 2022 57 minutes ago, t0y0ta said: The best is $5 off $50 Only yandao people get them. 😬 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...