Thanks, but I don't go that way.

😂

748DD495-E5D6-4229-ACD8-3529BDB23100.gif

11 hours ago, RadX said:

Esso yarwood closing

giving out vouchers

8C45BFC5-4FAF-4867-AC1D-D59F5DBB5329.jpeg

Need to have 3 receipts petrol pump then can get one booklet de. Only after i have asked the cashier then she tells me?! 🤦‍♂

9265A17D-C3E9-4C3C-BEFA-A10F54209725.jpeg

Just now, 13177 said:

Need to have 3 receipts petrol pump then can get one booklet de. Only after i have asked the cashier then she tells me?! 🤦‍♂

Ok

thot the free gift was that thingy oni..  Tks for verifying

51 minutes ago, RadX said:

Ok

thot the free gift was that thingy oni..  Tks for verifying

How you got the booklet vouchers le?

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

Basically, this is only for existing regulars of this station - if you are not an existing regular of this station, don’t bother going.

Your previous receipts need to have a stamp from the station, and no, they are not stamping any new receipts.

Unfortunately, whoever got the vouchers wasn’t sharing this information with the rest of the class.

42 minutes ago, Sogo said:

Basically, this is only for existing regulars of this station - if you are not an existing regular of this station, don’t bother going.

Your previous receipts need to have a stamp from the station, and no, they are not stamping any new receipts.

Unfortunately, whoever got the vouchers wasn’t sharing this information with the rest of the class.

Alamak, still need to stamp on the receipt in order to qualify for the exchange of the voucher?! 😅 This one the cashier did not tell me le?! Maybe like you said, they are not stamping any new receipt liao, so the cashier also dont bother anymore. 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Alamak, still need to stamp on the receipt in order to qualify for the exchange of the voucher?! 😅 This one the cashier did not tell me le?! Maybe like you said, they are not stamping any new receipt liao, so the cashier also dont bother anymore. 

Ya that.. the stamp. Thot the free got was that window shade thingy

din know the booklet was also part of the “gift”

cheat me feeling 😂

This is something new as compared to all other stations which gave out voucher booklets! Why make it so troublesome? Just give regulars e vouchers is simpler and it does not cause confusion!

28 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

This is something new as compared to all other stations which gave out voucher booklets! Why make it so troublesome? Just give regulars e vouchers is simpler and it does not cause confusion!

Ya lor...and cannot resell on Carousell. 

11 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Ya lor...and cannot resell on Carousell. 

Easiest is the e voucher. Can “transfer”, but you have to be there. 
anyway waste time la.the  Value is equal of less than the e vouchers which I have but never use also. 

52 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Give booklets quantity think more than give e vouchers?! Anyway, this is the first time i heard such practice of giving out voucher booklets?! Lol. Esso has close for reno or closed for good many of their petrol station, when they give out voucher booklet is every pump of petrol and give straight away. Dont know why petrol companies like to make life difficult for people?

Edited by 13177

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Give booklets quantity think more than give e vouchers?! Anyway, this is the first time i heard such practice of giving out voucher booklets?! Lol. Esso has close for reno or closed for good many of their petrol station, when they give out voucher booklet is every pump of petrol and give straight away. Dont know why petrol companies like to make life difficult for people?

The quantity is up to them to decide. To attract new customers and retain loyal ones, they need to do something more attractive!

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

cos many clowns sell it? on caro? so there...Yarwood folks maybe more discerning...i sure wun sell mine...even tho i wun need it.  i give to who i choose....

ps: to the rest of the cheepos who may read, dun pm me asking for any vouchers..i give hell vouchers🤣

gotta qualiify cos the last time, lotsa CBKs pm me asking for it...nbz

• Haha! 7

14 hours ago, Sogo said:

Nbz I'll go Sinopec.

Wasted my time 😕