Inlinefour Twincharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 14 hours ago, Adrianli said: Mine has it. My $50 is $3 off only 😜 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 Last Christmas got $60 with $6 off plus pump $120 got 1 bober tea free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 24 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: Last Christmas got $60 with $6 off plus pump $120 got 1 bober tea free I also pumped > $120 last month but no free bober tea. Maybe station exclusive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 10 minutes ago, Kxbc said: I also pumped > $120 last month but no free bober tea. Maybe station exclusive. Must have tea shop inside kiosk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: Must have tea shop inside kiosk Alamak, my station has a Polar kiosk. Why never give give free Polar curry puff? 😁 These vouchers are good. Petrol is very expensive now. Wish my car is a 1.6l rather than a 2l guzzler. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 1 minute ago, Kxbc said: Alamak, my station has a Polar kiosk. Why never give give free Polar curry puff? 😁 These vouchers are good. Petrol is very expensive now. Wish my car is a 1.6l rather than a 2l guzzler. Now my DBS esso Card canceled dun know use which card liao 😞😞😞 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 Just pumped just now. Thought pumped $60 can happy happy use voucher and get free Esso tiger. Then realised need to redeem smile points to get the tiger. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 8 hours ago, Stratovarius said: i dont have the $5 off also. Gonna pump soon and get the beanie tiger. 🤣 I got one tiger already. Waiting for the next Luck's release! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 7 hours ago, Sinicker said: i used all my RON-95 vouchers already. i was given only 2x of $4 off $60. now have to figure out what to do next week.... Use the 2x$1 ones! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 3 hours ago, Koster said: Just pumped just now. Thought pumped $60 can happy happy use voucher and get free Esso tiger. Then realised need to redeem smile points to get the tiger. If you use DBS/Esso MC or POSB Everyday Card, you only need 68 smile points to redeem one! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 11, 2022 Share January 11, 2022 6 hours ago, Kxbc said: I also pumped > $120 last month but no free bober tea. Maybe station exclusive. I went to one which has a Heavenly Wang Cafe. So I got two pieces of pies for a few times liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 12, 2022 Share January 12, 2022 17 hours ago, Fitvip said: I went to one which has a Heavenly Wang Cafe. So I got two pieces of pies for a few times liao Next time I smile at the cashier see if she will give me a Polar curry puff with my petrol purchase. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged January 12, 2022 Share January 12, 2022 SPC now giving out decals for every $50 purchase. Maybe can win Bentley! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 12, 2022 Share January 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Kxbc said: Next time I smile at the cashier see if she will give me a Polar curry puff with my petrol purchase. 🤣 No harm trying! After all it is a good manner!😭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 3rd Gear January 12, 2022 Share January 12, 2022 9 hours ago, Kklim said: SPC now giving out decals for every $50 purchase. Maybe can win Bentley! Bentley? Drive to school need to queue up or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 12, 2022 Share January 12, 2022 8 hours ago, Fitvip said: No harm trying! After all it is a good manner!😭 Ya, no harm smiling, but just dont wink at the cashier ok liao. Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 FYI the posb card doesn’t qualify for the lower priced redemption of the tiger Plenty of tigers left for phase one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 13, 2022 Share January 13, 2022 34 minutes ago, therock said: FYI the posb card doesn’t qualify for the lower priced redemption of the tiger Plenty of tigers left for phase one. you mean the dbs esso card? i plan to go pump this evening. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...