DACH Supersonic January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Happy new year to everyone Good news Esso having 20% discount for all fuel From 3 to 6 January 2019 Mai Tu Liao Huat Ah! Is this on top of the credit card discounts? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Nice, is this on top of their regular discount? I Guess the dbs 17% is included but can use the $5 coupon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rockermaut 1st Gear January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Happy new year to everyone Good news Esso having 20% discount for all fuel From 3 to 6 January 2019 Mai Tu Liao Huat Ah! The ad in FB stated "selected Smiles members"....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 2, 2019 Share January 2, 2019 Happy new year to everyone Good news Esso having 20% discount for all fuel From 3 to 6 January 2019 Mai Tu Liao Huat Ah! Narbehz, I just pumped $10 yesterday to maintain my smiles points for another year! Lugi $0.30!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Narbehz, I just pumped $10 yesterday to maintain my smiles points for another year! Lugi $0.30!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbs2716g 3rd Gear January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Is this on top of the credit card discounts?Think no more additional credit card discount. I.e you pay cash also can get 20% off. Or u can get any credit card instead of the usual one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 I received this sms from Esso. So its not additional 20% off la.. If it is, other petrol stations in SG can close for the 4 days liao <ADV> Celebrate with bigger savings this new year! Enjoy 20% off all fuel purchases from 3 to 6 Jan. T&Cs apply. To unsub, SMS UN to 91632221. Info:18003008888 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rockermaut 1st Gear January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 I received this sms from Esso. So its not additional 20% off la.. If it is, other petrol stations in SG can close for the 4 days liao <ADV> Celebrate with bigger savings this new year! Enjoy 20% off all fuel purchases from 3 to 6 Jan. T&Cs apply. To unsub, SMS UN to 91632221. Info:18003008888 They have also clarified that this promo is for ALL Smiles members: "Hi, this promotion is open to Esso Smiles members whose membership is registered in Singapore. For avoidance of doubt, Esso Smiles Taxi members and Esso Smiles Private Hire members are eligible for this promotion. Esso Smiles Bus members and Esso Fleet Cardholders are not eligible for this Promotion." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 I just pump 1/2 tank yest ... nabez . Never on the 6 pump another 1/2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Just pumped. Then received the SMS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 (edited) Here is the discount. With a minimum $60 fuel purchase, you can redeem a set of cutlery worth $49.90 with 300 smile points. Edited January 3, 2019 by Fitvip 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Just received the sms too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 This esso also funny ... NY over then givr discount. Marketing manager on Christmas overseas leave That’s why late promo but better than nothing 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Marketing manager on Christmas overseas leave Thatâs why late promo but better than nothing Shld fire that guy ... never plan in adv 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Narbehz, I just pumped $10 yesterday to maintain my smiles points for another year! Lugi $0.30!! ð¤¬ð¤£ The words state ADDITIONAL 20% sia. Means 15% normal credit card discount plus additional 20% off? ð± But the pic only says 20% off. Whoever posted this ad on FB needs a wake up call. Maintain ur smiles points for another year? There’s an expiry to Smiles Points?PHV drivers already got 20% discount. No difference for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Here is the discount. With a minimum $60 fuel purchase, you can redeem a set of cutlery worth $49.90 with 300 smile points. Cutlery only 1 set ... $50 like a bit ex 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Maintain ur smiles points for another year? Thereâs an expiry to Smiles Points? PHV drivers already got 20% discount. No difference for them. U have to pump once a year to keep the points valid. Once passed a year without pumping, the points will be forfeited. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Cutlery only 1 set ... $50 like a bit ex ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...