Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

3 hours ago, sbs2716g said:

Obviously redemption and issuing of point at the same transaction must be done on the same card since it is on the same receipt.  

Now use same card cannot clear points in 1 of the card. So my point is Last time can use 2 cards, 1 to redeem and the other one to get new points 

On 3/27/2022 at 8:37 PM, tmsan said:

Now use same card cannot clear points in 1 of the card. So my point is Last time can use 2 cards, 1 to redeem and the other one to get new points 

Get the staff to merge the cards. Only allowed to register 1 card.

7 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Get the staff to merge the cards. Only allowed to register 1 card.

Merge card then no more 2 sets of vouchers, becoz they are under diff names 

I still have $3 off $50 voucher but i chose to redeem 680 points for $30, also expire tomorrow night.

On 3/27/2022 at 8:37 PM, tmsan said:

guess they closed the loophole

On 3/30/2022 at 2:44 PM, Genes said:

guess they closed the loophole

Ya lor so my cards will always cannot clear to zero.

25 minutes ago, Koster said:

Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel 

Me dun have leh...

16 hours ago, Koster said:

Esso app just released $4 off vouchers for $60 fuel 

No received lo.

On 3/30/2022 at 2:43 PM, Alg said:

I still have $3 off $50 voucher but i chose to redeem 680 points for $30, also expire tomorrow night.

$3 off $50 is more worth as saving 70 points is equal to $2.80.

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

$3 off $50 is more worth as saving 70 points is equal to $2.80.

The best is $5 off $50

57 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

The best is $5 off $50

Only yandao people get them. 😬