COE bidding - 1st round March 2017

On 3/15/2017 at 8:32 AM, Titanium said:

Bo revise leh... Tio jiak liao.  [knife]

jiayou bro. hope next round can get!  [bounce2]

On 3/15/2017 at 8:43 AM, Vratenza said:

Hahaha... I also relac cos my car still on boat (or still in factory)

This round CnC finally bid for me with reserve price $54,908. One shot one kill.

I suspect CnC worried that the COE will trend higher in the next 1-2 months before my car expected arrival.

The rebate is only $35K. Can imagine their margin :o

WOW 54k!  [thumbsup]

buy mercs jiu shi bu yi yang   [:p]  [:p]

means your car will be ready very soon liao.... congrats!! 

next round you also come in and relax one corner liao

Edited by TangoElite

On 3/15/2017 at 8:47 AM, Heman75 said:

U got it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mean I'm in debt now...slave to car :TT_TT:  

On 3/15/2017 at 8:05 AM, Iamsimple73 said:

Mazda 3 HB, 7 bids NG.

share with me your SE name leh, i go gan my SE for being cmi [laugh]

Haha ... history repeat itself over and over again ! When 2015 CEVS revise before July all rush in and pay more than actual suppose is saving of $5000 . Those not KCS one save even more after new CEVS as COE fall due to the demand has been push forward . So next year COE will be go lower and the car price might remain at current level .

On 3/15/2017 at 8:12 AM, Leok777 said:

I Heng ah my PI bid 52988 for me at 1530 then revise to 54988. Think they desperate to deliver my car. I told them no rush but they must be worried that COE will go higher I Guess.

Edit due double type.

Bro ur pi is V?

On 3/15/2017 at 8:13 AM, Tianmo said:

Relac bro, already better than some $44500 and still hoping for durian drop one.  [:p]

don't like that sour me leh, although now still got durian selling :TT_TT:

On 3/15/2017 at 7:27 AM, Tianmo said:

Looks like going to be about the same as last bid, if close abt the same, I think Philipkee may have to wait for next bid liao. [:(]

Hopefully Cat A close at $47,776! [bounce2]

Sian. Outbidded again. No rush to get car but a bit sian to see it not successful again. If next round still never get maybe I go for another road trip hahaha. Use up car as much as possible

On 3/15/2017 at 8:43 AM, Vratenza said:

Hahaha... I also relac cos my car still on boat (or still in factory)

This round CnC finally bid for me with reserve price $54,908. One shot one kill.

I suspect CnC worried that the COE will trend higher in the next 1-2 months before my car expected arrival.

The rebate is only $35K. Can imagine their margin :o

Good for u bro.. mine oso on ship or factory; alas bo tio this round.. but gcoe no topup I just leave it to SE

On 3/15/2017 at 8:13 AM, Winningeleven said:

I hope u will feel better after reading this . When coe is hovering around 49k to 51k last year Oct to dec. Hyundai elantra was sold at a promotion price at 83k and KMC bid 39k max only...

Not true..

I signed on this Monday at 5pm plus for an elite at promotion price, with interest at 1.98% and got COE today  [laugh].

2 days to complete the deal. 

Gcoe no top up?.... go relac one corner  [thumbsup]

Mine is 6 bid NG (SE say no such thing as gcoe with CnC, bao tio one...don't worry). I booked since Sep 2016. Over last few month,seeing the COE trend going down and then sudden got propped up by the Govt at critical juncture to reverse the downtrend. How to not worry?

I guess I am lucky I didn't become the first CnC buyer to top up.... :D

On 3/15/2017 at 9:05 AM, Fuelsaver said:

Good for u bro.. mine oso on ship or factory; alas bo tio this round.. but gcoe no topup I just leave it to SE

On 3/15/2017 at 9:00 AM, Fuelsaver said:

Bro ur pi is V?

Haha. Wah good Guess. They are really reliable la. Some more I say no rush to get. Still Tio so cannot complain la. Wife looking forward to new car.

Edited by Leok777