The new Water and Carbon Tax

For the record.. 2 cars is nothing...  

its not for having 2 cars that i despise.... 

its the way he said it..  totally lack of empathy... elitism.. 

unbecoming of a minister.

Yah lah that's right.

Even if you don't care about people

at least just pretend to care lah.  [thumbsup]

post-14834-0-51977000-1494915876_thumb.png

Saw in Facebook... See how much government take from dealer for selling cars - 263k for Maserati Ghibli. Expensive sia.. This is not including rental and misc expenses..

Edited by Yewheng

attachicon.gifScreenshot_20170516-142350.png

Saw in Facebook... See how much government take from dealer for selling cars - 263k for Maserati Ghibli. Expensive sia.. This is not including rental and misc expenses..

Money comes from the buyer, not the dealer lol.

At 1st I thought dealer have to pay that amount..

But come to think of it.. This tax still not that bad, as people still have a choice. If too expensive. buy less expensive car lor.

This is still a lot better then the tax that is of no choice.. Just Have to pay.

Edited by Yewheng

minister milion dollar answer is a car is a car

no matter how tok kong Maserati marketing, i will go with the cheapest Mazda-carti ... lol

Yes, people have a choice. [laugh]

If they choose a Suzuki Swift Sports, it is also a car. :D

Ya, not like income tax.. This one no choice. Die die have to pay..

post-14834-0-22211400-1495360649_thumb.pngpost-14834-0-23879500-1495360662_thumb.png

Yes this should be the way man.. The MA must be thinking it's ah gong money just spend top dollar for everything la.. MND should screw the the MA and ensure they don't do it again.. If not out the MA go..

Edited by Yewheng

My development, AGM is go basement carpark, put together a few stored tables and chairs (all moved by the MA/C + residents), a carton of mineral water. AGM still gets done.

(disclaimer: my development only 19 units.... :D  maybe that's why not as atas)

attachicon.gifScreenshot_20170521-175608.pngattachicon.gifScreenshot_20170521-175617.png

Yes this should be the way man.. The MA must be thinking it's ah gong money just spend top dollar for everything la.. MND should screw the the MA and ensure they don't do it again.. If not out the MA go..

I have solved the water problem. Turn those desserts in the Middle East into

Swimming pool. The hot sun will evaporate the water and a glass roof will catch

The clean water. Use the water to turn the desserts into green forest. More

Trees and plants mean more water captured and lower oceans. For Spore we have no land

So we will make floating swimming pools on the sea. Every time the water evaporate

On the roof and collected just let in more sea water from the sea. It's so simple and easy.

What water problem. The problem is we don't have propel with imagination and creativity.

MA is who choose one? :grin:

Before MCST is set up (i.e. first year or so after condo is newly built), the MA is chosen by the developer.

After MCST is set up, MCST will choose the MA.

My development, AGM is go basement carpark, put together a few stored tables and chairs (all moved by the MA/C + residents), a carton of mineral water. AGM still gets done.

(disclaimer: my development only 19 units.... :D maybe that's why not as atas)

Agm problem one lah

Wait fighting

Just poll online can already lah

Don't even need to turn up

:XD:

In think $19K can book this better... :D

dreams.metroeve_boxing-ring.jpg

Agm problem one lah
Wait fighting
Just poll online can already lah
Don't even need to turn up
:XD: