Pr1nse 1st Gear February 15, 2017 Share February 15, 2017 Used to watch EPL outside st James .. Think it was the biggest screen I can think of. As it's known anything cheap doesn't last In sg. It has folded .. We skip the pubs and bars coz most of the clubs do telecast. So any makan spot to watch the games? Any sharing would be appreciated. Tks ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 15, 2017 Share February 15, 2017 Used to watch EPL outside st James .. Think it was the biggest screen I can think of. As it's known anything cheap doesn't last In sg. It has folded .. We skip the pubs and bars coz most of the clubs do telecast. So any makan spot to watch the games? Any sharing would be appreciated. Tks robertson quay area... chambers @ church street... (projection screen.. but atmosphere not bad) at the fan clubs gathering spots... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 15, 2017 Share February 15, 2017 I know orto have big outdoor screen, they do show football but not sure if it's live Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear February 15, 2017 Share February 15, 2017 robertson quay area... chambers @ church street... (projection screen.. but atmosphere not bad) at the fan clubs gathering spots... Robertson Quay is Ok, since it's neutral ground. But depending on where you sit, may not have clear view Chambers used to be Manu fan club, but now i think see a lot of other team jerseys liao. 2 big screens and small tv above the bar counter. Limited seats, if sit too far behind cannot see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 15, 2017 Share February 15, 2017 Robertson Quay is Ok, since it's neutral ground. But depending on where you sit, may not have clear view Chambers used to be Manu fan club, but now i think see a lot of other team jerseys liao. 2 big screens and small tv above the bar counter. Limited seats, if sit too far behind cannot see i already say atmosphere not bad mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanjayyy June 20, 2017 Share June 20, 2017 Banafee at malaysia? Loll. Their screen big and a lot of my friends go there. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blauw 1st Gear June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Used to watch EPL outside st James .. Think it was the biggest screen I can think of. As it's known anything cheap doesn't last In sg. It has folded .. We skip the pubs and bars coz most of the clubs do telecast. So any makan spot to watch the games? Any sharing would be appreciated. Tks livewire mbs or sentosa? but not really have makan, got bit here n there to munch only wit kopi ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...