VellfireS 4th Gear February 10, 2017 Share February 10, 2017 KNN, anything on the dark side is always tianmo, nothing positive ever came from me one. HAHAAHAHAH.. mai like that say la darling.. you brought light into my life p.s red light considered? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 10, 2017 Author Share February 10, 2017 HAHAAHAHAH.. mai like that say la darling.. you brought light into my life p.s red light considered? see lah, red light also is me. No wonder I best candidate for "VICE" president. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 10, 2017 Share February 10, 2017 see lah, red light also is me. No wonder I best candidate for "VICE" president. HAHAHAHAHAH.. Vice President le.. mai siao siao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic February 10, 2017 Share February 10, 2017 Anyways bros, I am keen to go to my usual ABC market, typically on a Wed or Thurs lunch. If you bros are keen, just pm me.. I will eat if there is no one either.. Probably next Thurs brunch.. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 10, 2017 Share February 10, 2017 I think we need to do it in town the next MU, likely lunch or after work on a week day. Weekends I think most have other family commitment. Most of us going for MUs are not really into the food, is more of getting to know each other outside the forum, and with the big numbers we are usually quite noisy, So Coffee shop with big tables and enough parking lots would be ideal. I would have preferred the coffee shop next door for our last MU at 303. For a start the place was too small, we had to join 2 of the 3 outdoor tables, and if more were to have arrived, we would have to take the last one as well, leaving no outdoor tables for the lunch crowd. I actually felt quite bad when the person left in a hurry after his meal because he knew we were waiting to take his table, and kind of sorry because we were holding up the limited seats too long. The other issue is there is no yellow box for the smokers, and they ended up smoking under the sun, I know they didnt mind, but i felt uneasy about it too. Our Mu will usually last a little longer, and as far as possible, we try not to affect the business's number of turns with their limited tables. If we can get a place cool with aircon like a ghost town or big enough would be good as well. So next one in town, those working in town ideas pls. Sibei understanding and considerate. No wonder the ladies love you ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...