Perodua Bezza

Cypher

if use et35 does that mean the rims will go in deeper into the well! Roughly about 1cm either way. If it makes the rim flushed with the fenders it will be nice!

Its the opposite actually.. ET35 will put the rims outboard towards the fender compared to ET45..

as long as it doesnt protrude out off the fenders it should pass any inspection....right?

Was servicing my car at AD today for 1000km before cny travels. Noticed that they are now providing accessories like door visor, bezza light up steps, leather seats and door panel guards.

Do check it out.

Overpriced.. I did not take up their offer..

Been almost 2years since Bezza was launched in Singapore but hardly see any units on the road.

Spacious and reliable Toyota beneath the bonnet but the Certificate of Execution (COE) probably killed it 

Edited by Vinceng

Been almost 2years since Bezza was launched in Singapore but hardly see any units on the road.

Spacious and reliable Toyota beneath the bonnet but the Certificate of Execution (COE) probably killed it

Bro, only 1 year in SG.. 2 years in MY...

Probably "Executed" by the certificate.  [:p]
Edited by Cypher

Most probably killed by mitsu attrage

I guess it is the pricing that killed it.

Pricing and more importantly, I feel, AD killed it with their lack of interest in selling.

I wonder if any of the big AD were to take over will the situation improve?

Of course. Agents like CNC is needed to revive this brand, Dun you think the current agent is bochap? can sell , sell lah...cannot sell, never mind lor. Even the SE over there also bo chap one. Dun buy ah? never mind lor

Small or big doesn't matter as much as the "will" to sell ba

If current AD wanna gain market share and increase the exposure I'm sure they'll be more aggressive as compared to now.

If someone else like Borneo or C&C for eg take over but also same no interest to sell then gonna be same as current AD situation.

Small or big doesn't matter as much as the "will" to sell ba

If current AD wanna gain market share and increase the exposure I'm sure they'll be more aggressive as compared to now.

If someone else like Borneo or C&C for eg take over but also same no interest to sell then gonna be same as current AD situation.

Yes. Fully agree. Doesnt mean big AD take over means mkt share sure go up, thou comsumer confident lvl may increase. Bigger AD has a higher operating cost & it doesnt reasonate well for a budget brand (not just a budget model only, mind us).

Bigger AD lagi wont take up budget brand cos the margin is thinner & with a narrower marketable product lineup. Higher margin higher car price & sales will not move. Big AD hv bigger better things to do than merely mkting budget brands, sad to say.

Take C&C many yrs ago when Proton was under their wing. Eventually, any sensible business will hv to give it up. Imagine having a small Proton team, part of the operating cost has to come fr selling Proton. Not as if the SEs can sell Proton, Mitsu & Kia (i dunno if C&C SEs are currently doing this? But I dun think a big AD does this. Not Perocom too.)

C&C has already got the mkt well covered in terms of segment. They hv Koreans, Japs & Germans. Only recent yrs, they tried taking up MIC brand, but thats more for commercial segment which is diff game altogether.

If there is a budget MODEL like the Attrage, the AD can or may mkt it more aggressively with thinner margin cos the other Mitsu models with higher margins can still make up for it within the same Mitsu lineups like Lancer, Outlander etc (Proton or Perocom cannot achieve this by being a budget BRAND?)

Same process same amt of work but with thinner margin? Trust me, the business operating model will just hv to be diff.

Part of buying experience of Attrage can or may come fr customer svc or consumer confidence. Buying decision of Bezza comes entirely fr just the car, nothing else. If u know what I mean. Lol.. It is often what we want vs what we felt & treated. Human has logic & emotions. Whats more whats less is what makes us diff fr ea other. Cheers.

Been driving Bezza for 6 months.....A good B&B car in city.

In term of FC, it is good in cruising on highway. Can easily achieved 17~18km/L.

However, if you always on stop/start traffic, FC can be affected. May be 15~16km/L.

Been driving Bezza for 6 months.....A good B&B car in city.

In term of FC, it is good in cruising on highway. Can easily achieved 17~18km/L.

However, if you always on stop/start traffic, FC can be affected. May be 15~16km/L.

saw one today, in blue at mandai around 7+am,

was that you ?  [:p]

nonetheless, very impressive FC

too bad, the price dampens, otherwise its a good B&B car

The other day, I saw a Bezza phv!