Perodua Bezza

Cypher

Based on LTA records, up to June 2017, there are 44 Bezza on the road.

44 only ah, so not easy to spot one le. Lol.

KNN, all i see are Vezel Vezel Vezel Vezel and more Vezel !!!!

Sienta Sienta Sienta and more Sienta !!!!

:dizzy:  :omg:  :sick:

Recently i saw more prius liao.  :o

Most are u/g mah... Maybe will see more on the road since news came out that transport subsidies for the disabled can also be used for u/g... Maybe i should change job...and drive a new 仙丹...

Edited by currypuff

Recently i saw more prius liao. :o

and attrage...

and altis....

and vios....

and lancer.........

Thrs also phv for bmw n merc also.. common liao..

I saw e crass Merc before...

I saw Citroen before...

I saw fiat before...

I saw Volkswagen jetta before...

Saw a BMW 7 series with phv sticker once. Not surprising. Otherwise where all those uberblack get their vehicles.

I wonder....should u/g close down, wat will happen to all these rental cars and those who bought it to do u/g...

Sell them on resale market lo. Or use them as rental cars.

these U/G are creating more cars on the road.....whether is peak or off peak....thus causing for traffic....

gahment say build erp to ease traffic, which every with-brain sinkies knows works or not....

now this U/G come in, making the roads more jam.....isnt it contradicting?

knn gahment , money he pocketed, sinkies suffer.....  

Sell them on resale market lo. Or use them as rental cars.

If Uber / Grab exit the market, 2nd hand car buyers got to be very careful when they purchase that Kia Cerato Forte K3, Honda Vezel, Toyota Altis, Mitsubishi Lancer/Attrage.

High chance of mileage being tempered with.

A 6 mths old Private hire Altis I sat in recently already has 36,000km on the odometer.   [crazy]