inlinesix Hypersonic January 7, 2017 Share January 7, 2017 (edited) 1st 5 E12 Edited January 7, 2017 by Davidtch ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 7, 2017 Author Share January 7, 2017 (edited) 2nd 5 E28 Edited January 7, 2017 by Davidtch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 7, 2017 Author Share January 7, 2017 3rd 5 E34 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 You feeling nostalgic ah or having andropause Soooooo many 5 ser thread still steam Must add another Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Author Share January 8, 2017 I tried very hard to find 1 5 series thread to post these videos. As & when BMW issue 1 new video, i will add to this thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Ok la to b fair Since 3 series hv their thread too These 2 are bread n butter for BMW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 old BMWs are rare in Sg, or maybe owners just hide them in their garages? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Author Share January 8, 2017 I still see E39 every now & then. E34 is super duper rare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Wait8ng for e60....hehehehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 hope not spoiling this thread waiting for beginning of new chapter................... 518 FTW lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 (edited) Any idea when PML bringing in the G30? Edited January 9, 2017 by Soya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Looks like Q3! Any idea when PML bringing in the G30? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 E34 i see everyday 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 E34 i see everyday dun haolian lah put pic of your car lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Waaaah.. Brings back memories from 20+ years ago... My dad had the E28 and then E34 back when I was in Primary school... Enjoyed those cars very much and until now I love old Bimmers, E60/E65/E90 and newer too common here in SG, IMHO, not that special anymore (again, it's just my personal feeling)... Gives me pleasurable excitement everytime I see older Bimmers... To the point that I just got an E46 coupe (straight-six no less) for myself... Any other classic Bimmer owners/fans here? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 dun haolian lah put pic of your car lah... Post ahpek Chia for Wat? Wait tio suan only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Post ahpek Chia for Wat? Wait tio suan onlyMai modest bro! Yours still one of the better looking E34 le....If not the nicest and well maintained Waaaah.. Brings back memories from 20+ years ago... My dad had the E28 and then E34 back when I was in Primary school... Enjoyed those cars very much and until now I love old Bimmers, E60/E65/E90 and newer too common here in SG, IMHO, not that special anymore (again, it's just my personal feeling)... Gives me pleasurable excitement everytime I see older Bimmers... To the point that I just got an E46 coupe (straight-six no less) for myself... Any other classic Bimmer owners/fans here?My fav still old E30..... fell in love w that car even as a kind d. TP BMW that time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Mai modest bro! Yours still one of the better looking E34 le.... If not the nicest and well maintained My fav still old E30..... fell in love w that car even as a kind d. TP BMW that time Yup E30 is an awesome car! My first love with BMW was also with the TP car.. But by then it was E36.. Post ahpek Chia for Wat? Wait tio suan onlyRubbish.. Lol.. Your car is swee lor! Probably the swee-est E34 in Singapore, JB and some say Batam.. Where got ahpek chia sia? Haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...