History of BMW 5 Series

inlinesix

You feeling nostalgic ah or having andropause

Soooooo many 5 ser thread still steam

Must add another

I tried very hard to find 1 5 series thread to post these videos.

As & when BMW issue 1 new video, i will add to this thread.

On 1/9/2017 at 4:11 AM, Mockngbrd said:

E34 i see everyday

dun haolian lah

put pic of your car lah... :grin:

Waaaah.. Brings back memories from 20+ years ago... My dad had the E28 and then E34 back when I was in Primary school... Enjoyed those cars very much and until now I love old Bimmers, E60/E65/E90 and newer too common here in SG, IMHO, not that special anymore (again, it's just my personal feeling)... Gives me pleasurable excitement everytime I see older Bimmers... To the point that I just got an E46 coupe (straight-six no less) for myself... Any other classic Bimmer owners/fans here?

On 1/9/2017 at 11:37 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Post ahpek Chia for Wat? Wait tio suan only

Mai modest bro! Yours still one of the better looking E34 le....

If not the nicest and well maintained

On 1/9/2017 at 5:38 AM, Syaheerbmw said:

Waaaah.. Brings back memories from 20+ years ago... My dad had the E28 and then E34 back when I was in Primary school... Enjoyed those cars very much and until now I love old Bimmers, E60/E65/E90 and newer too common here in SG, IMHO, not that special anymore (again, it's just my personal feeling)... Gives me pleasurable excitement everytime I see older Bimmers... To the point that I just got an E46 coupe (straight-six no less) for myself... Any other classic Bimmer owners/fans here?

My fav still old E30..... fell in love w that car even as a kind d. TP BMW that time

On 1/9/2017 at 11:44 AM, RadX said:

Mai modest bro! Yours still one of the better looking E34 le....

If not the nicest and well maintained

My fav still old E30..... fell in love w that car even as a kind d. TP BMW that time

Yup E30 is an awesome car! My first love with BMW was also with the TP car.. But by then it was E36..
  On 1/9/2017 at 11:37 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Post ahpek Chia for Wat? Wait tio suan only

Rubbish.. Lol.. Your car is swee lor! Probably the swee-est E34 in Singapore, JB and some say Batam.. Where got ahpek chia sia? Haha