Enye Hypersonic January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 Hate such people, there was once, was turning into the lane, and nearby bang into the car which was moving against traffic, when gave him the stare, he stared back and wanted to challenge me to a fight, so feel like reporting him to TP but didn't coz troublesome to take out card and check the vid filesyour bark is worse than your bite...chief doggie ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 your bark is worse than your bite...chief doggie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 knn, sld be like that hor. 是师傅!..................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 14, 2017 Author Share January 14, 2017 Another Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 IMG_0526.JPG Another hahaha.... in front of police car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 14, 2017 Author Share January 14, 2017 hahaha.... in front of police car?No la.. think police car caught the bugga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 (edited) Confession. I drove against traffic today. Where: safra toa payoh. How? Exited carpark. Checked price. Saw right going upslope. 2 lanes. Decided to keep left. Travel upslope less than 10n realised something wrong. How do I know it's wrong? Remembered I entered the carpark downslope, left lane for carpark and right lane for mac drive through. If I travel upslope on the left means I going to crash into those going for the mac drive through. Luckily I realised it quickly decided to reverse after checking safety. Then decided to travel the correct way. After thought: didn't know why my instinct is to turn right after exiting the carpark. Didn't see any signs which says turn left to exit. What could have went wrong? It was my first time going to safra toa payoh after more than a year. There are 2 exit lanes, decided to focus my attention on going through the hump and stopping correctly so that my IU can be read. (Not sure why but I felt my IU not sensitive for carpark reader) so decided to proceed slowly. Saw $1.05 deducted. Saw lane marking. Saw right side bright bright outside decided to turn right instead of turning left. What could be improved? draw lane arrows on the road. End of confession. Edited January 14, 2017 by Penknife 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 14, 2017 Share January 14, 2017 IMG_0526.JPG Another kenna caught hehehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 Is there an underground Merc vs Beemer competition to clock driving against traffic that I dunnoe about?! You did not sign up meh? Me still not eligible......until further notice... IMG_0526.JPGAnother 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 IMG_0526.JPG Another Saw on HWZ, its a drunk driver. Fell asleep at a junction and only woke up after the police knocked on his window. Drove against traffic after that until the police stopped him. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beng2 5th Gear January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 what abt those who love to travel against the slop at HDB MSCP? like coming down the up going slop to skip going one round. mayb they save 10 sec. I encountered a few times. KNN, saw a nice lot at level 1 (very rare to find a lot at this level), these cars would drive against traffic flow from the entry point and occupy that lot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 Everybody kanna charged in court bound to blame depression these days. If depressed, better straightaway suspend their licenses don't let them drive. What if he's a 18-wheeler driver and did the same thing in his long vehicle??? All drivers have depression lah. Need to depress the accelerator to move the vehicle. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 (edited) IMG_0526.JPG Another I remember seeing this exact 320i sunroof 2011 (with the Modster windscreen decal and matte paint )put up for sale recently but can't find the ad alr.. it's been taken down! Maybe a blur dealer SE or maybe Mr brandon so depressed that he changed his red bm to this one but suay suay kena caught again. Jokes aside, really intrigues me, the spike in such incidents of late, I think it's time I upgrade to Toyota Hilux / Ssangyong Musso pickup, any bros wanna sell PM me.. do a good deed, save a (my) life this new year, Thanks! Edited January 15, 2017 by SiLangKia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 (edited) From BCL: 16 cases in 1 week between 7 to 13 January 2017. This is double the number of cases in half the time when compared with previous figures given by TP, which were given as 8 cases in 2 weeks. Credits: (1) Peter Wang, (2&3) Carolyn Raea Soh, (4) Chee Wee Lim, (5) Chng Wilfred, (6) Christopher Wong, (7) Fin Mgmt, (8) Thomas Choong, (9) Jas Yeh, (10) Khairy Salleh, (11) Ow-yang Kaiming, (12) Simon Low, (13) Tan Poh Lian, (14) Terry Quek, (15) Shawn Lim, (16) Gary Wu. Edited January 15, 2017 by Pinobii 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 that dress sense is just wrong... Retro 70s dressing. Looks like 邓光荣. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 (edited) dont be lazy! A lot are lazy lor. Just depend 100% on GPS. Zero navigation skills. Edited January 15, 2017 by Blueray 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 What a noob. Everyone knows if u wanna zzzz in car,you shift to the passenger seat! Key out of ignition if possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 15, 2017 Share January 15, 2017 Hate such people, there was once, was turning into the lane, and nearby bang into the car which was moving against traffic, when gave him the stare, he stared back and wanted to challenge me to a fight, so feel like reporting him to TP but didn't coz troublesome to take out card and check the vid filesGet a DVR with WiFi. All drivers have depression lah. Need to depress the accelerator to move the vehicle. I went NSHW yesterday. I had many Great Depressions. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...