A reason why MCF is strict in enforcing rules

wah...bb so accomodating and diplomatic

unlike that undertaker mod...always cb here and cb there

Don't anyhow say later kenna choke slam by Undertaker. Anyhow open new post also same. Newbies pls take note hor. Very scary sia.

Undertaker-Finishing-Move-Double-Chokesl

Hearsay @Porker is number one in spouting nonsense. [flowerface]

Porker so nice man! Tough guys will always look out for the younger ones like the younger sister they never had! Jack Reacher's daughter says wan!

Hearsay Porker is number one in spouting nonsense.  [flowerface]

Ppl know tianmo always talk rubbish.................but when this tiko say a female is pretty............usually they can put a full bet on it...........and I do remember I did say BB is chiobu leh...............ok mayb sld say pretty and chio................ :wub:  [inlove]  ^_^  [laugh]  

Hearsay @Porker is number one in spouting nonsense.  [flowerface]

I'm still very much in love with you babe. Am I telling the truth or sprouting nonsense?

Bordering on delusion haaaaa

its well-known....guys can go crazy over a pretty girl! ðððð....but he got guts i tell you!

he is gay lah... talking about sisterly love

Case in point.

I was searching for the chiropractor thread.

I searched in the following sequence, with zero search results

a) "Chiropracter" 

Checked google for spelling

b) "Chiropractor"

No results ...

hantam whacked

c) "chiro"

-> got result. 

This is after spending like 30 seconds thinking of possible permutations after doing step B.

Ends up the thread was "chiropractic". i mean this search engine is just ...

:XD:  at least you managed to solve your problem... the search problem. hope you real chiro problem can be solved too.

Ppl know tianmo always talk rubbish.................but when this tiko say a female is pretty............usually they can put a full bet on it...........and I do remember I did say BB is chiobu leh...............ok mayb sld say pretty and chio................ :wub:  [inlove]  ^_^  [laugh]  

Babyblade is a thing of the past. Haha.