[Post Event ] MCF HangOut with Perodua Bezza

spzen

How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below:
1. spzen
2. Kurty
3. RCTP
4. Net1sg1969
5. Nemsis
6. jayy25
7. Robin
9. niwde1980
10. Tianmo

you go there to test drive the car or kopi session?

Rubbish, no such things  :a-noway:  [laugh]

I think you are right.  [scholar]

With my luck it will probably be 120,000 points

and 15,000 posts and I will just miss out by the 

old point or post.

you go there to test drive the car or kopi session?

both lah............test drive......lim kopi...........and catch up with you mah............. [grouphug]  [thumbsup]

I think you are right.  [scholar]

With my luck it will probably be 120,000 points

and 15,000 posts and I will just miss out by the 

old point or post.

no worries...............still got 1 month...............lets start working tomorrow.............i am sure we can make it happen............. [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below:

1. spzen

2. Kurty

3. RCTP

4. Net1sg1969

5. Nemsis

6. jayy25

7. Robin

8. Epr0mlse

9. niwde1980

10. Tianmo

11. Benni09

both lah............test drive......lim kopi...........and catch up with you mah............. [grouphug]  [thumbsup]

sure, that time also after CNY.

remember to give us some ang bao.

as for kopi, will be by me.

BUDGET TOYOTA COROLLA ALTIS SET TO BE LAUNCHED IN FEBRUARY

The budget Corolla Altis is in no way inferior to its premium sibling which costs $20,000 more.

Key features include :

1) Renowned efficient Dual VVT-i engine

2) Record fuel sipping 22km/l

3) Semi bucket front seats

4) Engine Stop/Start

5) Smart Key / Keyless entry

6) Chrome door handles

7) Front fog lamps

8) Sporty sports rims

9) LED rear combination lamps

10) Aesthetically pleasing Shark Fin Anthenna

11) Front chrome grille & fog lamops

12) Class leading rear leg room

13) Retractable side mirrors with turn signals

14) Rear seats fold down flat - handy for those shopping trips at IKEA

15) Huge boot capacity of 508 litres

16) 4 star Asean NCAP safety rating

Renowned fuel sipping and powerful Dual VVT-i engine

post-27974-0-62516700-1483077778_thumb.jpg

Beyond compact - spacious rear leg room

post-27974-0-86090400-1483077786_thumb.jpg

The all new budget Toyota Corolla Altis Excites - Budget motoring redefined!

Stay tuned for more updates!

Edited by Vinceng

The budget Corolla Altis is in no way inferior to its premium sibling which costs $20,000 more.

Key features include :

4) Engine Stop/Start

6) Chrome door handles

7) Front fog lamps

8) Sporty sports rims

attachicon.giftoyota_engine.jpg

attachicon.giftoyota_rear.jpg

Bro...............this one is a sponsored Perodua thread leh.......... like that not very nice lah.............. -_-

Bro...............this one is a sponsored Perodua thread leh.......... like that not very nice lah.............. -_-[/quote

Can lah, pressure them a bit mah....

Edited by Johnnylim

Key features include :

4) Engine Stop/Start

6) Chrome door handles

7) Front fog lamps

8) Sporty sports rims

toyota_engine.jpg

toyota_rear.jpg

No one got the drift?

May I know can we bring our partner/family members (non MCF member) along? If can, how do we register as the registration page only allows to input 1 MCF member particulars at a time. Thanks!

Yes, yes. After registration, we will PM the selected members to confirm the RSVP and collect details whether they are going to bring along their spouse or kids.

Thank you. 

Bro...............this one is a sponsored Perodua thread leh.......... like that not very nice lah.............. -_-

OK, so I captured your attention, and you probably thought it is a Toyota from the photo of the engine bay.  [;)]

It's actually the Perodua Bezza using a Toyota 1NR-VE Dual VVT-i engine.  [thumbsup]

http://paultan.org/2015/08/21/dual-vvt-i-toyota-nr-engines-for-perodua-next-year/

If the Bezza is rebadged as a Toyota, it probably would command a premium pricing, and yet sell like hot cakes.

In a nutshell, enjoy :

The reliability of a Toyota, with the spaciousness of the Vios, a 508 litre huge boot bigger than the Altis's 470 litres, and fuel sipping efficiency of the Prius, but NOT the premium price of a Toyota.  [:)]

post-27974-0-94331700-1483105676_thumb.jpg

Edited by Vinceng

Key features include :

4) Engine Stop/Start

6) Chrome door handles

7) Front fog lamps

8) Sporty sports rims

toyota_engine.jpg

toyota_rear.jpg

You know what won me over?

No.8 sporty sports rims

You know what won me over?

No.8 sporty sports rims

Yes sporty sports rims are very important

no matter what kind of car you drive.  [thumbsup]

hoopty.jpeg

Today, I mistook a Toyota Axio for the Bezza. Both have the rear horizontal chrome bar above the number plate & reflectors at the base of the rear bumper.  [laugh]

Bezza rear lamps also resembles the Honda Civic's

Perodua Bezza

post-27974-0-23006400-1483188499.jpg

Toyota Axio

post-27974-0-53090800-1483188531_thumb.jpg

Honda Civic

post-27974-0-05844500-1483188557.jpg

Edited by Vinceng