Benarsenal Turbocharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 tough question, if I were the marketing head. I will definitely drop the price to below 70k, including COE with free servicing for 4 years in Malaysia. First, I save the rental and labor charges as compare to SG. second, with such bold moves, my goals are simple. I want to dominate Cat A class and feel my existence in SG Third, everyone can now afford a car, not forgetting this car got "huge' boot. lastly, even with the tag of below 70K, I should still make profit. (lets say COE is at 48k, another 20k for the car, total at 68k) Of course, if only I am their marketing head. Profit 2k ah, how to earn? LOL haha, thanks for the kind words. History has show us why Malaysia cars were never a hit.. They were a hit when COE was below 10k. That time got many many Perodua Kelisa... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Profit 2k ah, how to earn? LOL They were a hit when COE was below 10k. That time got many many Perodua Kelisa... can earn lah. those companies always tell me this, end up driving big cars, staying big houses.. cannot earn, open business for what.. even those non profit organization are making money. Earn, minimally.. With low overhead cost and a positive image and support, it definitely gonna be a hit in 2017. The key direction is to dominate the market, feel the wrath. once consumer level are there, then slowly release the fangs.. You see how Philips comes in at the early years. They also win the trust. until today, I bet you, there are people who are die hard fans of Philips despite their products are poorer quality, made in china and not that advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epr0mlse 2nd Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 well, that is inevitable.. as during the time, you came in. COE was hefty.. wow, you actually had Axia and kelisa? you must be a great fan of perodua.. Axia, is it available in SG? or you own 1 in Malaysia? http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_overview.php?CarCode=11769 Not say a fan of the brand but I just buy what I need. 90% of the time I drive around empty, so no need a big car.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 But attrage got B mode leh? This one have? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epr0mlse 2nd Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 What's B mode? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 (edited) Well my current Viva is really reliable. wear and tear items can change very cheaply and quickly across the causeway. i doubt bezza will have 6k omv. Axia OMV around 12k before CEVS and currently selling at 78k odd. I believe Bezza might have higher CEVS too and with "upsize" and more features, sure gonna be more than 78k. But if the price really 70k, I also sure to trade in my Viva for Bezza. How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Kurty 3. RCTP Edited December 20, 2016 by RCTP 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_overview.php?CarCode=11769 Not say a fan of the brand but I just buy what I need. 90% of the time I drive around empty, so no need a big car.. oh, dear.. I didn't even know SG got this car.. haha, pardon my ignorance. Well, it's good to be frugal. Afterall, cars are expensive in SG.. I also using a small car, slightly bigger than yours.. and renew till 2026.. we don't have children yet, hence still suffice for a family of 3-4. Just no room for wheelchair. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 MCF-Hangout-Perodua2a.jpg Thanks for arranging this, and giving MCFers first hand insight on the Bezza. But I think, Perocom should rephrase "Push Start Engine", and use the term "Push Start Ignition" instead. "Push Start Engine" sounds like Flinstones stone age cars. .... and gives the impression the Bezza needs to be pushed before the engine can be started. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Selamat Pagi !!! I think the term PUSH START ENGINE sure got problem lor ...... it is really a PUSH to START Engine ? Selamat Pagi!!! Christmas and New Year is around the corner! We would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! Join us on the 4th of Feb 2017 to celebrate CNY and to test drive the All-New Perodua Bezza. This is the 1st Sedan car that Perodua have ever made. A sedan that meet economic sense and practicality! The new EEV (Energy Efficient Vehicle) engines are built lightweight and compact to improve fuel consumption, as well as to reduce levels of vibration and noise! MCF-Hangout-Perodua2a.jpg MyCarForum (MCF) and Perodua are inviting all MCF members and their partners to join us for a day of test drive with some CNY festive period. We hope to make this year Chinese New Year more fruitful for you: Let you test drive a new car! The event will be held on Saturday, 4th of Feb 2017, at the Perodua Showroom from 9:00AM to 05:00PM, it’s FREE & EASY! Come by before and after 拜年. Address: 18 Ubi Road 4 #01-01 Ubi Car Mall Singapore 408616 Highlights of the event: Test DrivePerodua’s 1st Sedan Car in Automatic and Manual variants! Hear from Desmond Chan, Automotive Journalist from sgCarMart about his experience with the new Perodua Bezza. Balloon Sculpting for Kids. Photobooth & Ice Cream booth will be there to fill up your day while you are test driving the All New Perodua Bezza. Stand to win exciting prizes in the Lucky Draw. A Total of $450 worth of vouchers to be won! Attractive CNY Goodies Bag from Perocom Auto Pte Ltd that worth more than $30 inside! Brief itinerary of the event: 09.00 - 09.30 Registration 09.30 - 09.40 Start of the Event, Opening speech by Emcee. 09.40 - 09.50 Welcome speech by a VIP from Perodua Malaysia 10.00 - 12.30 START OF BEZZA’s Test Drive!!! Editorial Talk (Conducted by Mr. Desmond Chan, Content Developer of sgCarMart) Car Clinic by OWS Engine Oil & Yuasa battery 12.30 - 15.30 Lunch proudly sponsored by Perocom Auto Pte Ltd Balloon Sculpting for Kids Photo Booth, hashtag #PeroduaSingapore or # PeroduaBezzaLaunch Ice Cream Booth 15.30 - 15.45 Lucky Draw 15.45 - 17.00 Tea Break 17.00 - 17.30 Event Ends *All programmes as stated above may be subject to changes. Requirements: 21 years and above at the point of test drive Minimum 2 years of driving experience Registration Fee: FREE How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Successful registrants will be notified by PM/email 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 MCF-Hangout-Perodua2a.jpg Thanks for arranging this, and giving MCFers first hand insight on the Bezza. But I think, Perocom should rephrase "Push Start Engine", and use the term "Push Start Ignition" instead. "Push Start Engine" sounds like Flinstones stone age cars. .... and gives the impression the Bezza needs to be pushed before the engine can be started. You Fred or Barney? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 You Fred or Barney? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SWUBIZ 2nd Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Fred Fred! you actually don't "push start" the engine or car. here is the proof: How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Successful registrants will be notified by PM/email This looks promising. If I can make it, I will come by. Thank you for inviting :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Net1sg1969 2nd Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Kurty 3. RCTP 4. Net1sg1969 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 can earn lah. those companies always tell me this, end up driving big cars, staying big houses.. cannot earn, open business for what.. even those non profit organization are making money. Earn, minimally.. With low overhead cost and a positive image and support, it definitely gonna be a hit in 2017. The key direction is to dominate the market, feel the wrath. once consumer level are there, then slowly release the fangs.. You see how Philips comes in at the early years. They also win the trust. until today, I bet you, there are people who are die hard fans of Philips despite their products are poorer quality, made in china and not that advance. I think these days must have a different strategy. Like C&C, I think they quite smart. They know Mitsubishi Attrage is a very basic car, not appealing on its own. So they sell in bulk to LCR. Lose a bit but get the car out there, let people experience when they drive Uber. It helps build brand equity and recognition (especially after years of doldrums). May help them next time. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 Think ppl cheapskate like u ha... date @pinobii at these places .... haaaaa Dey you wanna go down have some fun or not? Suppose the "VIP" is Ah Jib?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 I let the video do the talking. Credits to Pualtan.com and his team! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemsis Neutral Newbie December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Kurty 3. RCTP 4. Net1sg1969 5. Nemsis 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 How to register: Please reply this topic with your username. Continue the list below: 1. spzen 2. Kurty 3. RCTP 4. Net1sg1969 5. Nemsis 6. jayy25 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...