Should men be the sole $$ contributor despite both working?

Icebrush79

I think they watch too much drama liao........... [laugh][laugh]

and hor..............I said test drive mah...........no buy no need good luck........... [:p][:p]

A lot of things can go wrong in a 'test-drive' mar.....

i want the lolex,,,yen tao buy for me [bounce1][bounce1]

yandao wil buy for you

if you willing to perform wifely duties

Looking at his waist line can tell he is happily married and shared responsibilities .... :D

Furthermore, he doesn't goes out hanging around with his kakis as often as he did before his marriage...

Actually my waistline is the same as what it was during my teenaged years, that's because I'm vain and I exercise daily

i only have one of my friends wife i cannot stand.

she is also quite overweight.

when i was driving my gtr, my wife ask if can tompang her ... but she cannot fit in the back seat (not physically possible)

so my wife sat behind, while her friend sit in front (i was quite pissed off, cos she insist on the tompang)

and then in the car she proclaimed (to my wife i suppose) ... "why must sp4wn buy such a selfish car"

my wife straight away from behind rub my arm, so i didnt say a word. but i was f**king pissed off.

my money - my choice, still tompang your fat ass, and you still got the cheek to tell me that ...

Haha and the worst part is when stopping at traffic lights, people will look into your car and wonder , what's a successful and handsome man like you doing with an elephant - of course since she's in the front seat, people naturally assumes she's your woman ...

I am very safe driver..............and I quite emotionless when come to test drive one.............head over heart.............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Be sure its not the smaller head yar... Edited by Eviilusion

You try liao please write FR here  [nod]  :XD:

write FR is asking tio kan..............but I promise to PM you with feedback of the ride............ [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

write FR is asking tio kan..............but I promise to PM you with feedback of the ride............ [:p][:p][:p]

You just reminded me why my mental image of you is that of the dirty old men hanging around the bridge in Chinatown. And you do look like them in reality

write FR is asking tio kan..............but I promise to PM you with feedback of the ride............ [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

You write FR here so we can give you points mah  [laugh]

You just reminded me why my mental image of you is that of the dirty old men hanging around the bridge in Chinatown. And you do look like them in reality

You write FR here so we can give you points mah  [laugh]

mai lai hai wah hor................how many points also cannot offset one yellow card warning one.........i not very smart............but i no stupid hor............... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Haha and the worst part is when stopping at traffic lights, people will look into your car and wonder , what's a successful and handsome man like you doing with an elephant - of course since she's in the front seat, people naturally assumes she's your woman ...