Should men be the sole $$ contributor despite both working?

Icebrush79

if she can goes thru 4 time of marriage , meaning something is wrong .

Got insurance for meeting her bo ? :D she shld be in her late 40s ba

Yup. In her early 40s. Actually she not bad looking. It's the guys she chose are jerks. The current one just release from prison due to kena caught drink driving for the second time. He no job now and she is the breadwinner of her household. He was a car jockey.

She is feeding the husband's drinking and gambling habit.

She need a real man now to help with expenses for 4 kids. If u will to and sincerely will to have 4 kids to call u papa. PM me.

Stay positive bro, don't think too much 好人自有好人福

Thanks. I am always positive.

Just had a talk with my wife. She say will try to clear her CC debts by Mar next year when her contract job is due.

Yup. In her early 40s. Actually she not bad looking. It's the guys she chose are jerks. The current one just release from prison due to kena caught drink driving for the second time. He no job now and she is the breadwinner of her household. He was a car jockey.

She need a real man now to help with expenses for 4 kids. If u will to and sincerely will to have 4 kids to call u papa. PM me.

Haha.

Didn't you say you want kids but your wife don't want?

I could be wrong but to me the happiest couples are where

the man marry a beautiful syt who is working and has a very highly

paid job and she splurges a lot of money on him like buying him an

expensive sports car. Men are visual and material and like things like

sexy sports cars. Women like love and attention and although the man

doesn't work he pampers the lady with constant love and attention. He will

pamper her with bubble bath and massage and tender loving car. The wife

also pampers the husband with expensive holidays and the husbands

splurges on the wife with air miss bags using her money. Some people will

say its not easy to find this kind of relationship but a happy relationship is

never easy.  [thumbsup]

you woke up from your wet dream yet?

never easy.  [thumbsup]

Spin off from the earlier thread which was locked...

Just wondering how you blokes out there perceive or define how a man's financial responsibilities are - in a marriage? 
There's no right or wrong, I guess largely, it also depends on a person's upbringing and family environment.

I strongly believe that husband and wife should both contribute financially. Doesn't matter who contributes more, mostly the man, but its the core principle that a marriage is shared responsibilities and hence, in a world where women are increasingly independent and demands equality, I reckon this is fair practice.

Marriage is a partnership, and with dual contribution, the potential to achieve greater things grows 2 fold. 
Of course, I know of many women who disagrees...  

So just wanna hear your views.

Looking at his waist line can tell he is happily married and shared responsibilities   .... :D

Furthermore, he doesn't goes out hanging around with his kakis as often as he did before his marriage...

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

bad family planning . hubby she chose one , bo bian lor . Shld learn from history 

Bro, if only it is so easy and lasting

You can be a marriage counsellor  [laugh]

never easy.  [thumbsup]

I yet to see a wife send by devil ...

Hmmmmmm........... witch on broom .. :D

The devil only send MIL lah

Haven't you heard of the MIL from hell?

My wife god sent one

Contribute money, housework, everything

Me also lah

Haha

Same here. We dont talk about who should do housework or who should be in charge of teaching the children that kind of shit. If one is tired, the other do more. If I saw clothes dry already havent keep, I keep and fold. If shower area beginning to get dirty and wife sees it, she wash it before showering. Who feels like cooking just go ahead. Both don't feel like cooking then just eat outside. Not really very difficult when both are committed to family.