SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 Haha, but if being attractive to gold digging PRCs appeal to you, then my statement is wrong lor hello... true love of money knows no bounds ok... tsk tsk ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 29, 2016 Author Share November 29, 2016 No eh. I once knew someone dated a girl better than him. Instead of appreciating, he still "eat on the side" ( someone's term on previous post hahah) to feed his ego, because now he realized man like him also can get such quality girls. One thing I always told my single gf(s), do not go after those ripped lean good looking men. Marriage material man are a little bit on the plump side, these are more generous and more forgiving, and hence, easier to live with. Of cos they would not listen to me though. This type of men ought to be shot. But sadly they exist and its because of them that women becomes insecure. I won't say I'm ripped, but I'm well built and above average looking - before anyone flames, know me personally first - cause those that do can attest. And It is unfair to categorise men of such as unreliable and prone to cheat. I certainly don't and many of my friends who are in similar league don't. Rather, the plump, specky, short, pimpled, toot toot, not so average looking ones are the ones that cheats most often. Maybe you may say, because the majority of men falls under the later category and hence higher the probability. It doesn't feel good to have a wife that constantly feels you will cheat or doesn't trust you 100%. I have gone thru that stage, still am though I must say things are much, much better now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 This type of men ought to be shot. But sadly they exist and its because of them that women becomes insecure. I won't say I'm ripped, but I'm well built and above average looking - before anyone flames, know me personally first - cause those that do can attest. And It is unfair to categorise men of such as unreliable and prone to cheat. I certainly don't and many of my friends who are in similar league don't. Rather, the plump, specky, short, pimpled, toot toot, not so average looking ones are the ones that cheats most often. Maybe you may say, because the majority of men falls under the later category and hence higher the probability. It doesn't feel good to have a wife that constantly feels you will cheat or doesn't trust you 100%. I have gone thru that stage, still am though I must say things are much, much better now. ok.. interesting poser now... If the couple are both working.. and the guy contributes 100% of household expenses etc etc.. but .. very unappreciated... at what point would you think its forgivable for the guy to eat out side? No eh. I once knew someone dated a girl better than him. Instead of appreciating, he still "eat on the side" ( someone's term on previous post hahah) to feed his ego, because now he realized man like him also can get such quality girls. One thing I always told my single gf(s), do not go after those ripped lean good looking men. Marriage material man are a little bit on the plump side, these are more generous and more forgiving, and hence, easier to live with. Of cos they would not listen to me though. btw.. i think all those kenna caught politicians who had affairs are hardly ripped lean good lookers... but are all on the plump side.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 Wanna eat outside then don't get married la. If you 'volunteer" to be bullied and contribute 100% in terms of financials and household responsibilities then you only have yourself to blame. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 29, 2016 Author Share November 29, 2016 ok.. interesting poser now... If the couple are both working.. and the guy contributes 100% of household expenses etc etc.. but .. very unappreciated... at what point would you think its forgivable for the guy to eat out side? btw.. i think all those kenna caught politicians who had affairs are hardly ripped lean good lookers... but are all on the plump side.. Answers will definitely differ. Personally, marriage to me is sacred, so eating outside is something I will not do. This question is chicken and egg. In the first place, that's why I stress that all expectations needs to be ironed out before marriage. I won't marry the woman if she insist that the man pays 100% while both are working. There are many ways to stop eating outside - mainly the hardware and software Hardware - First off, marry someone that appeals to you physically and facially Software - Keep relighting the spark of affection and both will stay loving to each other to a strong extend - sometimes small things like giving each other endearing nicknames helps, or doing things that is exclusive to each other 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 This type of men ought to be shot. But sadly they exist and its because of them that women becomes insecure. I won't say I'm ripped, but I'm well built and above average looking - before anyone flames, know me personally first - cause those that do can attest. And It is unfair to categorise men of such as unreliable and prone to cheat. I certainly don't and many of my friends who are in similar league don't. Rather, the plump, specky, short, pimpled, toot toot, not so average looking ones are the ones that cheats most often. Maybe you may say, because the majority of men falls under the later category and hence higher the probability. It doesn't feel good to have a wife that constantly feels you will cheat or doesn't trust you 100%. I have gone thru that stage, still am though I must say things are much, much better now. no eh. My sport circle most of the men are more well maintained compared to average, so full of testosterones, and more prone to cheating. Ok la. It's all up to individuals. Ugly, fat, stupid and poor men might cheat too, but handsome, ripped, rich and classy men might not. haha. It's in the mentality and life style. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 no eh. My sport circle most of the men are more well maintained compared to average, so full of testosterones, and more prone to cheating. Ok la. It's all up to individuals. Ugly, fat, stupid and poor men might cheat too, but handsome, ripped, rich and classy men might not. haha. It's in the mentality and life style. the way you describe like so sad can see cannot eat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 This age gap can? Like this? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 the way you describe like so sad can see cannot eat . I just observe only. Eat what? Nah, not my type. I prefer the ones with "inner beauties" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 no eh. My sport circle most of the men are more well maintained compared to average, so full of testosterones, and more prone to cheating. Ok la. It's all up to individuals. Ugly, fat, stupid and poor men might cheat too, but handsome, ripped, rich and classy men might not. haha. It's in the mentality and life style. Think it can happen to anyone ba regardless of physique or looks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 Like this? philippines and thailand 傻傻分不清 No eh. I once knew someone dated a girl better than him. Instead of appreciating, he still "eat on the side" ( someone's term on previous post hahah) to feed his ego, because now he realized man like him also can get such quality girls. One thing I always told my single gf(s), do not go after those ripped lean good looking men. Marriage material man are a little bit on the plump side, these are more generous and more forgiving, and hence, easier to live with. Of cos they would not listen to me though. i think my wife smarter... turned me from ripped lean good looking before marriage to 165kg plump plump after marriage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G1234 3rd Gear November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 i think my wife smarter... turned me from ripped lean good looking before marriage to 165kg plump plump after marriage hahaha..... and her after 1-3 kids? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 This kind is too big le Why you go and destroy my dream... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 Did you see @Tianmo there or not? when i am active..............i am here there everywhere............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 if u have a preset notion of what your better half should be like right from the get-go.. you maybe closing many doors that level.. will not be out in the open la... he will be ordering food from xin cuisine.... you are well taught.......food must come to us........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 hor...@tianmo has always been to people's park centre bo jio us go no wonder he knows so many ATBs ... most expats left their wife back home own country, and work overseas most probably end up like above that place is for @porker to hang under the bridge looking for gays hor................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2016 Share November 29, 2016 Think it can happen to anyone ba regardless of physique or looks there is something call...............fate and fated.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 29, 2016 Author Share November 29, 2016 no eh. My sport circle most of the men are more well maintained compared to average, so full of testosterones, and more prone to cheating. Ok la. It's all up to individuals. Ugly, fat, stupid and poor men might cheat too, but handsome, ripped, rich and classy men might not. haha. It's in the mentality and life style. Ya agree, it boils down to the virtues of individual men. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...