Piyopico Supercharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 Lol...read this morning on fb, Jin funny but I don't like to wait too, punctuality is a virtue My time is precious so is other people time Don't waste other people time Love can fade with time too If Ts is suddenly out of job, financials can cause relationship/family breakdown Then I refer them to the vows they both will be taking, It just whether they intend to keep it. To Bridegroom Will you, __________________ take this woman ______________ to be your wedded wife, to live together in the legal estate of matrimony? Will you love her, comfort her, honour and keep her in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to her, so long as you both shall live? Answer: I will To Bride Will you, _________________ take this man _________________ to be your wedded husband, to live together in the ligal estate of matrimony? Will you love him, comfort him, honour and keep him in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to him, so long as you both shall live? Answer: I will Marriage leh....... not buying a Note 7 that can be recalled and still get full refund. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) Then I refer them to the vows they both will be taking, It just whether they intend to keep it. To Bridegroom Will you, __________________ take this woman ______________ to be your wedded wife, to live together in the legal estate of matrimony? Will you love her, comfort her, honour and keep her in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to her, so long as you both shall live? Answer: I will To Bride Will you, _________________ take this man _________________ to be your wedded husband, to live together in the ligal estate of matrimony? Will you love him, comfort him, honour and keep him in sickness and in health and forsaking all others, be faithful to him, so long as you both shall live? Answer: I will Marriage leh....... not buying a Note 7 that can be recalled and still get full refund. ð¬ðð Love and hate are just two different extremes of your emotional state. Philosophically, Love only exists because of the inherent nature of living beings to want to pass on their DNA to the next generation. Whether it's building relationships in a group for survival or mating with a different gender to procreate or care for your young (if you Leave religious beliefs out of it). If you say love is self sustaining like a plant, then surely you have to believe in the need for good soil, adequate water, lack of weeds and pests for love to flower... Edited November 27, 2016 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 Sounds like she's got everything covered water tight... 1 query. Back pain means cannot piak piak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) this girl win liao marry already no need to work travel around the world wear the most beautiful clothes and eat the best food Edited November 27, 2016 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) Sounds like she's got everything covered water tight... 1 query. Back pain means cannot piak piak? i believe there are positions that are back pain friendly............ But Pregnancy mayb quite troublesome........... Edited November 27, 2016 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 i believe there are positions that are back pain friendly............ Wan to show us some examples? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 Wan to show us some examples? 1st you must make sure no one give me warning...................2nd you need to provide me a partner/s...............3rd no beedeo or photo taking..........4th limited to 2 views per session............and silents when work in progress.......... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 curious. What does she do at home all day? For someone who makes 12k, the wife can still spend quite a fair bit but for someone making 4k, that's gotta be tough. btw, chio or not? If she ain't chio, I don't think your friend would have been so stupid? But then again, if she is super chio, she would have gone after our 12k per month TS instead of your friend The worst thing is she not chio at all Yeah, friend is blinded. Sigh. Oh well that's his life. That's why I always tell ppl to open eyes and be smarter. U go steady with someone, better observe everything abt this person and the family background. In marriage, u r also marrying the family. Whatever problems the family has, it will become your problems. Yes, I do have some more friends who are on this situation. There is one friend also same. Wife doesn't wan kids and not interested to work. But at least she will do some contract work for few months and then stop, rest and then find contract job again. In laws are on pension scheme. So no financial burden whatsoever. Friend go overseas posting, wife will just follow and take care of him. And she's not stupid person. Quite good academically, degree holder and was a probation officer. This one not considered as a liability. If the future in law family is in a mess with lots of problems, better don't marry that person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 No matter how smart you are, no matter how big you open your eyes, you will marry the one you are fated to. Whether you are happy or not will depend on the good karma you did in your life. I did a lot of good things so I have a good wife, I also did a lot of bad things and that's why I got the MIL I did. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 this girl win liao marry already no need to work travel around the world wear the most beautiful clothes and eat the best food You think her role easy? The amount of PR she has to do is more than anyone can imagine. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 (edited) this girl win liao marry already no need to work travel around the world wear the most beautiful clothes and eat the best food Princess Diana had the same deal... You think her role easy? The amount of PR she has to do is more than anyone can imagine. Pple holiday overseas, topless photo also kana printed out on newspaper Edited November 27, 2016 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 The worst thing is she not chio at all Yeah, friend is blinded. Sigh. Oh well that's his life. That's why I always tell ppl to open eyes and be smarter. U go steady with someone, better observe everything abt this person and the family background. In marriage, u r also marrying the family. Whatever problems the family has, it will become your problems. Yes, I do have some more friends who are on this situation. There is one friend also same. Wife doesn't wan kids and not interested to work. But at least she will do some contract work for few months and then stop, rest and then find contract job again. In laws are on pension scheme. So no financial burden whatsoever. Friend go overseas posting, wife will just follow and take care of him. And she's not stupid person. Quite good academically, degree holder and was a probation officer. This one not considered as a liability. If the future in law family is in a mess with lots of problems, better don't marry that person. Wow about extreme lah. Family for problem don't marry her? My suggestion don't need to ditch her. Co-habit. Sign cert after her problem resolved. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 Wow about extreme lah. Family for problem don't marry her? My suggestion don't need to ditch her. Co-habit. Sign cert after her problem resolved. yeah family got problem, this one can sort out. Person got problem, then other partner has to suffer lor. Just whether u feel it's worth it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 27, 2016 Share November 27, 2016 At the rate this thread is going, it will win thread of the year! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Rather than you worrying about whether she work or rot at home. You better worry about how you can maintain a lifestyle that require 8K to sustain. Some peeps with families - 3/4 kids in row and surviving happily with only 2-3k. Change your life first; before you include "her" into yours. Don't sabo her life if you can't deliver. Why do I say this? It is to tell yourself do you live for yourself or you live for her? If happiness is not in the cards whenever you think of this matter ... forget about it. Let her dump you, you dump her ... just move on. Money should never be an option when it comes to happiness. Happiness can never be paid by money as an added option. You either farking happy with her or you don't. Simple .. why drag your 8K, 12K into it? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Rather than you worrying about whether she work or rot at home. You better worry about how you can maintain a lifestyle that require 8K to sustain. Some peeps with families - 3/4 kids in row and surviving happily with only 2-3k. Change your life first; before you include "her" into yours. Don't sabo her life if you can't deliver. Why do I say this? It is to tell yourself do you live for yourself or you live for her? If happiness is not in the cards whenever you think of this matter ... forget about it. Let her dump you, you dump her ... just move on. Money should never be an option when it comes to happiness. Happiness can never be paid by money as an added option. You either farking happy with her or you don't. Simple .. why drag your 8K, 12K into it? Because no money no honey 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Ya quite chio. Then reach Seoul realise kenna bluff... Girls on the street mostly buang one You must be damn good looking to say the girls on the street mostly buang one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 You must be damn good looking to say the girls on the street mostly buang one! No, he is damn rich ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...