Enye Hypersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 actually women work and men stay at home make the most sense in Singapore given all the tax relief and working mother benefits and maternity leave etc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 just as I thot. I guessed it must be right from the start of his thread. have one in our office, in her late 20's . . . always complaining about her body aches . . dunno why? Hinting you to massage her back. . Many jav story start like this one. . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 actually women work and men stay at home make the most sense in Singapore given all the tax relief and working mother benefits and maternity leave etc Haha...have you proposed that to your wifey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Reason for not want to work-> low back pain, always feel pain when sit too long in office. (good reason) I will not mind if i take home 12K but will mean living a simple life style. 12K minus monthy outgoing is good to saving for both into retirement, for me at least. What say you guys? She tried internet marketing, gave up few months cited too many following up and take long time to generate 1st income, and busy work load and work stress. Lastly... prefer her man to buy a flat and not a cent from her. and the contrasting part...She doesn't spend much, always pack lunch to office. And not keen on dress above $100 cited expensive. To summarise, 1.May not want to have kids. 2. Cannot take busy workload and stress. Meaning not going back in work force and not earning anything. 3. prefer her man to buy a flat and not a cent from her 4. treat the low back pain.... She said expensive hmm...........Lazy and don't want to work, don't want to contribute any $$$ to the family. May I know how old is she and what is her education level? Can she cook well and also do house chores ? Can she perform well or skillful in bed? Is she damn damn chio? I prefer to employ a maid which is cheaper and more useful. Or to adopt a Dog is better in this situation. At least the Dog appreciate and love you back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Yes I know u r married leh, think your wife is a teacher I m definitely not upset, I always ask if people are gay de, doesn't mean much btw 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 ts kenna kc liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Ok can close n send to edmw ... @enye say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 https://youtu.be/XOpSJMFtCwE Marry a Thai better. Fruit juice! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 thread so happening go and close Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 thread so happening go and closeLol... end of drama al Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonpareil 4th Gear November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Didnt read the whole thread, but just chimed in with my opinion, try moving in together and if this works out then there's your answer. As for her back pains, best have it checked out now as it tends to get worst as you get older. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Just like a friend I know His wife works and he looks after the household Good solution cos wife hates to do housework and also earn higher salary So he stays home and looks after kid and he is doing a fine job imo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 ts kenna kc liao YupThinking the same thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Conclusion: If TS were to marry his GF, all here have shared suggestions will be invited to wedding dinner by TS. Steady boh? Cheers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Dunt wan give ang bao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Don't invite me. My ang bao put tissue paper. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Conclusion: If TS were to marry his GF, all here have shared suggestions will be invited to wedding dinner by TS. Steady boh? Cheers!! majority against the idea why bother to invite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben_minton 1st Gear November 25, 2016 Share November 25, 2016 Please guys.. dont say silly things like dont marry etc la.. the only reason TS start this thread is becoz he really likes her... he is actually soliciting solutions on how to solve this mindset of hers so he can eventually marry her.. simple as that... Your medical package will eventually cover spouse? personally... i find money can always make again.. but to find a life partner is way more difficult... you want to go home and be happy rite? rather than go home to 4 walls and loads of $$ in your bank.. and no one to enjoy it with... wats the point? Follow your heart bro.. make a decision.. and DONT LOOK BACK... life goes on. Ya, if you really love her & her back pain can be treated. I guess footing her medical bill should not be a major stopper for you, so do sit down with her & discuss about this option of u footing her medical bill. Her well being should also be part of your priority. Other than financial, u sure ok with no child?? This is more difficult to `understand', may be u 2 need to have a good talk. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...