Will you marry her if she prefer to stay home & not working

AFV_V200

Then the guy is marrying a liability. Simple as that.

Now it's not only having to take care of her. The guy has to take care of HER family (in laws). Obviously they will look for him whenever they need money.

I may be willing to support my wife if she doesn't work.. but if my wife doesn't want to work and wants me to support her parents, then that is a no-no for me..

As a matter of facts, I see more lazy men then women

And more women had supported his men lavish lifestyles

Edited by Dfx16

No talk until so big numbers like 2k/3k [:p]  ..... got ministar consperm say can even have flat with $1k/month incum [laugh]    

How many in MCF can earn 12k/month .... or maybe aspire to earn that much  

Rather than you worrying about whether she work or rot at home.

You better worry about how you can maintain a lifestyle that require 8K to sustain.

Some peeps with families - 3/4 kids in row and surviving happily with only 2-3k. 

Change your life first; before you include "her" into yours. Don't sabo her life if you can't deliver.

Why do I say this? It is to tell yourself do you live for yourself or you live for her? If happiness is not in the cards whenever you think of this matter ... forget about it. Let her dump you, you dump her ... just move on.

Money should never be an option when it comes to happiness.

Happiness can never be paid by money as an added option.

You either farking happy with her or you don't. Simple .. why drag your 8K, 12K into it? 

:mellow:

I have a solution.Make her badly drunk.Then ask her if she really loves him and the low back pain is real and if she will stay with him till the end.And how deep [grin]  she loves him.

And he got the answer  marry her or not.People say i smart but not rich.

Rather than you worrying about whether she work or rot at home.

You better worry about how you can maintain a lifestyle that require 8K to sustain.

Some peeps with families - 3/4 kids in row and surviving happily with only 2-3k. 

Change your life first; before you include "her" into yours. Don't sabo her life if you can't deliver.

Why do I say this? It is to tell yourself do you live for yourself or you live for her? If happiness is not in the cards whenever you think of this matter ... forget about it. Let her dump you, you dump her ... just move on.

Money should never be an option when it comes to happiness.

Happiness can never be paid by money as an added option.

You either farking happy with her or you don't. Simple .. why drag your 8K, 12K into it? 

:mellow:

easy said than done,  not many people know how to manage relationship even if they were rich, not to mention if they were poor.

Wait a minute.SGD $1 = $3.13 RM.SGD$8 000 = $25040 RM.

And,only 0.1%(perceived) worldwide girls not vain and materialistic.So there see the numbers yourself.Mai kong liao. [:(]

This thread is going nowhere. TS has probably left and not reading the replies.

It is up to him to decide lah. No point talk here talk there. End of day, it's his life. To marry or not is his choice. If he has to depend on this thread to get opinions from keyboard warriors here, then something is seriously wrong.

This thread is going nowhere. TS has probably left and not reading the replies.

It is up to him to decide lah. No point talk here talk there. End of day, it's his life. To marry or not is his choice. If he has to depend on this thread to get opinions from keyboard warriors here, then something is seriously wrong.

Nvm la. We can continue posting.

If he doesn't listen to us, then at least we can say "we told you so" when he comes back to complain about his wife.

No talk until so big numbers like 2k/3k [:p]  ..... got ministar consperm say can even have flat with $1k/month incum [laugh]    

How many in MCF can earn 12k/month .... or maybe aspire to earn that much  

plenty.....so many here say 12k/month with kids is struggling to survive leh

they also say earn 200k per annum only supposed to drive 100k B&B cars

but they ownself drive 200K and above cars 

TS run away liao, here cannot "hear only the good stuff".

Here don't know each other

That's why more upfront

If close friend, say something wrong wait jit bah boomz

Here don't know each other

That's why more upfront

If close friend, say something wrong wait jit bah boomz

Thought he said his close friends also gave the same advice as us?

I may be willing to support my wife if she doesn't work.. but if my wife doesn't want to work and wants me to support her parents, then that is a no-no for me..

In reality, it's hard to separate in laws problems from your own family's problems.

Somehow u will be involved in the laws problems, directly or indirectly.

That's life.

I can quote 2-3 living examples of some relatives and friends.

My message of the day is be smart and open your eyes before going for the marriage.

Always make assessment of your potential life partner and family first.

My personal belief: always marry someone more capable and smarter.

before marriage, both eyes open big big...

after marriage, one eye lcose one open small small... 

ownself talk ownself siong