Will you marry her if she prefer to stay home & not working

AFV_V200

a friend married a pinoy.

got her citizenship.

she disappear after that.

i think he saddle with bank loans up to 150k. declared bankrupt.

now working as a cleaner in chennai business park

if you see a cleaner with physical of a hulk ,scrubbing the toilet bowl

that's him

I get indignant reading foreign gf or wife story. Regardless of nationality n even local at times, the girls I see nowadays gimme the impression they r materialistic. It is a blessing to find smone that can go thru thick n thin together w u, at least share ur burden; I don't mind to be major contributor but the other must be seen as willing to try do her part.

Cannot work? Fine. Cannot do housework n bring up kids? Not fine. Surely there r things she can help contribute. If "love" is such, frankly, I'd rather spend the 12k on myself n do some charity n voluntary works than get a partner to leech on me.

Wait, I suppose ts gf knows his earning power? Probably that's y she behaves like that. Once found the target can chut pattern Liao.

I say move on.

Which lady don't want his partner to be tall dark and handsome? Just like guys want their partner to be tall fair and pretty...haha.

like that I jialat...............I is short (in height not in length hor).... fair and hamsup...............hong kan liao.............. [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

like that I jialat...............I is short (in height not in length hor).... fair and hamsup...............hong kan liao.............. [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

You devil so it's expected

Go look for a witch haaaaa

You devil so it's expected

Go look for a witch haaaaa

me having a date with this witch tonight..............you can come along..............if you promise to leave your UOB card with the counter.................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

7769567-Sexy-Witch-Stock-Photo-halloween

stop using this photo.

I read a BBC/bloomberg article that this model became associated with bad press and couldn't get modeling jobs for the last 2-3 years after memes started being used for this photo. [smallcry]

This photo was originally for an ad.

plastic-surgery-2.jpg?w=580&h=393

stop using this photo.

I read a BBC/bloomberg article that this model became associated with bad press and couldn't get modeling jobs for the last 2-3 years after memes started being used for this photo. [smallcry]

This photo was originally for an ad.

Yes

She went into depression apparently

Poor gal

me having a date with this witch tonight..............you can come along..............if you promise to leave your UOB card with the counter.................. [:p][laugh][laugh]

7769567-Sexy-Witch-Stock-Photo-halloween

How come got lj one haaaa

KNN................she is a witch...................a witch you cb.............thats call MAGIC!!!!............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

like that I jialat...............I is short (in height not in length hor).... fair and hamsup...............hong kan liao.............. [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

got money got honey la bro..

u see handsome men got no chio gf one, but all w bald headed, tummy bulge, crater faced rich men lol..

so the real blessin is get one willing to 共患难

The man also cosmetic i suppose? y only focus on the gal.. 

Since she doesnt wanna work then move to jb stay there TS friend work in sg, not bad $12000x3

the real test is suddenly lose earning power or earning much lesser...

i believe this is the thread of the month liao.

Wah TS can get shell voucher liao  [laugh]

fastest moving................but TS 10 praise only..............shell voucher burn.........in his heart must be shouting out loud........."KNNBCCB"...... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I get indignant reading foreign gf or wife story. Regardless of nationality n even local at times, the girls I see nowadays gimme the impression they r materialistic.

Materialistic - no go.

Equally no go are those who act cute and pretend not to be interested when in fact they're dying to get into the action. Those are kinda most annoying. And you see a ton of these nowadays :D

fastest moving................but TS 10 praise only..............shell voucher burn.........in his heart must be shouting out loud........."KNNBCCB"...... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Oh it's based on the number of praises AR. I thought it was based on number of posts

yup.............base on number of praises on the 1st post of the thread.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

i believe this is the thread of the month liao.

Wah TS can get shell voucher liao [laugh]

Got voucher I also want to start a similar thread....

My relative's neighbor's friend asking "Will you marry him if he insist you to work after marriage, do the housework, bear him 4 kids & have sex every night?"