Will you marry her if she prefer to stay home & not working

AFV_V200

can see edmw type threads very popular here

how come mods so ngiao don't encourage such interesting threads?

If u want edmw

Go to edmw!

Period

She better be sexy and gorgeous and amdl

Sitting at home not working for too long sooner or later will be come 黄脸婆  -_-  -_-

If u want edmw

Go to edmw!

Period

ok ok calm down

i will participate more in infinite credit card type threads and income tax being able to pay for B&B car type threads

ok ok calm down

i will participate more in infinite credit card type threads and income tax being able to pay for B&B car type threads

Go pap thread for that

Double period

pass u the money and tell u to pay la

Or u pay credit card

She pay u

Guess want guy to look good lo although she pay

But in this age n time, non issue

pass u the money and tell u to pay la 

I think then they are trying to save you face?

Cos last time, most waiters automatically give the bill to the guy.

Or else don't see any no reason to do so.

Probably someone taught them to do so, or they think it's less embarassing for the guy?

yaya superbored replied....

means they pass me the cash then ask me pass to waiter/cashier

Actually this type of girls if they do it consistently, are very mindful of the male ego.

What happened to the age of equality and women's right?

Women should have the right to go out and work and the

man stay at home. Please don't laugh and belittle the man

that wants to stay home and don't want to work. We need

to be fair to men too.  [thumbsup]

Sitting at home not working for too long sooner or later will be come 黄脸婆 -_--_-

There is some truth, i agree but it depends on what kind of woman the person is.

So that can be prevented for sure.

Again its about your own formula

Edited by Throttle2

What's the big deal about going out and the woman paying?

I have been out many times and the lady paid.

If you are good looking it happens.

No one believes in women's right more than me.

I maybe bias as I am 100% women inside.

to me, who pays during dates is not about the money. It's about how the boy views the whole relationship. 

does he suggest dutch or take turns to pay to build trust and cooperation like what u did

or is he just stingy and not willing to spend an extra few bucks to spend time with my daughter

儿孙自有儿孙福...............translate as .................the children can take care of themselves as they grow up...............there will come a time when they only want us to listen and not comment too much............I learn to let go early..............and they learn to share their thoughts with me....................as long they happy can liao............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

have you all encounter ladies where they want to foot the bill but wants the monies to go thru you....  <_<

no leh.. haha.. if they wanna pay i would suggest they can buy me the next time round 

have you all encounter ladies where they want to foot the bill but wants the monies to go thru you....  <_<

wah...................where find............got extra kai siao give me leh...................... [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

What's the big deal about going out and the woman paying?

I have been out many times and the lady paid.

If you are good looking it happens.

No one believes in women's right more than me.

I maybe bias as I am 100% women inside.

CB...............because you role play female.................and the other lesbian woman role play male mah.............think we stupid is it................ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Its great to see the value of thrift with young people these days.

Willing to pack lunch to the office and don't want to spend on

expensive dresses. Some would say very luck to get a lady like

that and a man who cannot provide for his family is not a man but

I would never say such a thing as I don't like to stereo type on what

a man or women should do. How can I as I am a woman in a man's

body.