Nav14 6th Gear December 16, 2016 Share December 16, 2016 Should be lah...else why so diam diam for so along ? Nine Terrex kenna chiong-gong until song song in Hong Kong...and since not a SINGLE cabinet minister, except of Dr Ng who's ministry is the receiving end of Ah Loong's misstep, dare to utter single word about TPP, SCS etc etc. But I do, like I had stated before, positive that those 8-wheelers will return to our shores. The bigger picture is - what will become of Ex-StarLight ? With the US PE using Taiwan as a bargaining chip for his own agenda, one cannot put too much hope in that continued SG Troops in territory which the UN recognised as part of China. "WishCUMstrue. You still got the PRC "cum " stuck in your brains. ?If you need help to get rid of the "cum" let me know. I am more than willing to help out a fellow comrade. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged December 16, 2016 Share December 16, 2016 Troll shouldnt bother with another troll I didnt know this thread will also talk about movies too 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged December 16, 2016 Share December 16, 2016 I try my best only Hor. Result not guarantee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 16, 2016 Share December 16, 2016 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 16, 2016 Share December 16, 2016 Ok this thread is going no where and done its run Anyone w updates msg me and I reopen Closed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 http://www.todayonline.com/world/asia/shipping-company-captain-be-charged-over-transport-terrex-vehicles-without-licence-scmp Since the key troublemaker is out I'll unlock this Tks @blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 SG should charge and impound their bardy fleet also. and finally fine must be comparable to the crime, one milo-peng for everyone in SG, HK and CN! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 ok lah, they needed to do something to save their face if not, it would seem like they were idiots who withheld our assets for so long over nothing, in the end still returned to us pang chance to them a bit, fine then fine lor, no biggie. as long as we have our terrexes back and next time still can go taiwan and ship through HK with the proper papers, then i think we have won big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 ok lah, they needed to do something to save their face if not, it would seem like they were idiots who withheld our assets for so long over nothing, in the end still returned to us pang chance to them a bit, fine then fine lor, no biggie. as long as we have our terrexes back and next time still can go taiwan and ship through HK with the proper papers, then i think we have won big time They warned our gahmen to ''respect one china policy'' during the confiscation period... if we can resume taiwan training.... draw your own conclusions.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 my best guess is still they are the scrape goat. the issue already starting to get out of hand, both side must save face. and need a step off the stage. thing already happen , some 1 ,something must be at fault. APL most like follow the same prodcedure throughout the years. either HK side suddenly change rules and set a trap let them jump. or some minor rules have been broken all the years, every 1 thought its nothing. suddenly this year china wanna pick the bones from the egg. APL lppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 my best guess is still they are the scrape goat. the issue already starting to get out of hand, both side must save face. and need a step off the stage. thing already happen , some 1 ,something must be at fault. APL most like follow the same prodcedure throughout the years. either HK side suddenly change rules and set a trap let them jump. or some minor rules have been broken all the years, every 1 thought its nothing. suddenly this year china wanna pick the bones from the egg. APL lppl. If there is indeed rules broken all the years, then cannot say they innocent Liao. It's just that law finally caught up with them. Internet sentiment seems to be that Hong Kong need to save face, if not their action will be deem internationally not acceptable for a free port. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 Ha...ha...ha...... Today ST reported, ST Engineering coming out with new armoured fighting vehicle (AFV) and will be in service 2019.... PRC can copy our Terrex model and mass produce them ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 my best guess is still they are the scrape goat. the issue already starting to get out of hand, both side must save face. and need a step off the stage. thing already happen , some 1 ,something must be at fault. APL most like follow the same prodcedure throughout the years. either HK side suddenly change rules and set a trap let them jump. or some minor rules have been broken all the years, every 1 thought its nothing. suddenly this year china wanna pick the bones from the egg. APL lppl. Yeah. Need to blame third party then can close file. And APL is not political so it's ok for them. Win-Win-Win. Business as usual after this. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 If there is indeed rules broken all the years, then cannot say they innocent Liao. It's just that law finally caught up with them. Internet sentiment seems to be that Hong Kong need to save face, if not their action will be deem internationally not acceptable for a free port. I agree. Bringing in armored vehicles into a foreign country surely cannot be considered breaking a minor rule? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 I agree. Bringing in armored vehicles into a foreign country surely cannot be considered breaking a minor rule? how to say ? its like my neighbour alway use my front to unload/load goods 10-20 years liao. we are on good terms. and i dun mind so no issue. then 1 day we quarrel. and i saw the lorry loading good at my front again, then i take a lock and clamp the lorry. now whos fault? me? my neighbour? delivery company? ( i dun know how to better explain lol ) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 how to say ? its like my neighbour alway use my front to unload/load goods 10-20 years liao. we are on good terms. and i dun mind so no issue. then 1 day we quarrel. and i saw the lorry loading good at my front again, then i take a lock and clamp the lorry. now whos fault? me? my neighbour? delivery company? ( i dun know how to better explain lol ) errmm.. u missed out parts... my goods were in the lorry.. never intended to be unloaded... the one i offended is the boss of the neighbour.. not the neighbour himself... so.. neighbour llst be a good doggie... went up the lorry to fetch and detain my toys.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 how to say ? its like my neighbour alway use my front to unload/load goods 10-20 years liao. we are on good terms. and i dun mind so no issue. then 1 day we quarrel. and i saw the lorry loading good at my front again, then i take a lock and clamp the lorry. now whos fault? me? my neighbour? delivery company? ( i dun know how to better explain lol ) The delivery company. Just because you allow doesn't mean always allow. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 23, 2017 Share March 23, 2017 errmm.. u missed out parts... my goods were in the lorry.. never intended to be unloaded... the one i offended is the boss of the neighbour.. not the neighbour himself... so.. neighbour llst be a good doggie... went up the lorry to fetch and detain my toys.. This one even worse. Cause u illegal park. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...