Noob79 Twincharged November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Hi, I witness a car accident as per the date on the topic and saw the driver drove away... If the related motorcyclists need video footage of the accident, please pm me... ↡ Advertisement 26 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Hi, I witness a car accident as per the date on the topic and saw the driver drove away... If the related motorcyclists need video footage of the accident, please pm me... IMG_9974.JPG ok 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind 1st Gear November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 u shld contact the TP. and let them contact u for the necessary evidence. Since injury involved, TP should be on this case. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged November 15, 2016 Author Share November 15, 2016 u shld contact the TP. and let them contact u for the necessary evidence. Since injury involved, TP should be on this case. i thought so, but was worried that the driver and the motorists might have resolve the issue themselves... if they resolve it internally, there isn't a need to make a police report, right? i did see the driver driving off though... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Injury, hit and run must report. i thought so, but was worried that the driver and the motorists might have resolve the issue themselves... if they resolve it internally, there isn't a need to make a police report, right? i did see the driver driving off though... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 i thought so, but was worried that the driver and the motorists might have resolve the issue themselves... if they resolve it internally, there isn't a need to make a police report, right? i did see the driver driving off though... submit to TP .. let TP decide what to do.. you and me.. not TP.. if u want to make moolah... submit to roads.sg or behchialor... . (buy me a kopi pls) what are the chances of that particular motorist using sgcarmart?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Isn't that a Malaysian bike? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Thought the witness has obligation to make report for such accident. At least a moral duty. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 i thought so, but was worried that the driver and the motorists might have resolve the issue themselves... if they resolve it internally, there isn't a need to make a police report, right? i did see the driver driving off though... Just report lar. If they have settled privately, then they can always tell the TP to close case. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear November 15, 2016 Share November 15, 2016 Got horrible injury? Brain came out? Fatality ? Else post video see see leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged November 16, 2016 Author Share November 16, 2016 Dear all, I will submit a report to TP and see what is their take... I have try to upload the file but it was too big... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 16, 2016 Share November 16, 2016 Actually, you only need to file a police report and beliefly describe your encounter lor. If the police need more info, they will ask for the video or any other evidence lor. Dear all,I will submit a report to TP and see what is their take...I have try to upload the file but it was too big... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear November 16, 2016 Share November 16, 2016 Dear all, I will submit a report to TP and see what is their take... I have try to upload the file but it was too big... Just post on youtube, submit the URL to them. Then share via Stomp or facebook. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged November 17, 2016 Author Share November 17, 2016 i have try but the link is not working... Am i using the wrong link? http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/driving_in_singapore/services/contact2.html 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged November 17, 2016 Share November 17, 2016 Try this link. http://www.police.gov.sg/e-services/report/traffic-accident-report i have try but the link is not working... Am i using the wrong link? http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/driving_in_singapore/services/contact2.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged November 18, 2016 Author Share November 18, 2016 Hi, just a brief update, i have uploaded the video at roads.sg instead as the police report requires too much details, including information about my education and occupation etc... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 18, 2016 Share November 18, 2016 Did you enter another website ? Hi, just a brief update, i have uploaded the video at roads.sg instead as the police report requires too much details, including information about my education and occupation etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 18, 2016 Share November 18, 2016 Hi, just a brief update, i have uploaded the video at roads.sg instead as the police report requires too much details, including information about my education and occupation etc... http://roads.sg/index.php/video/962/accident-at-pie-towards-changi-airport-on-14-11-2016-at-6-plus-in-the-evening?t=MTQ3OTQ0MDI3Nw== 2 motorcyclists skidded .... hope they are ok ... maybe roads slippery ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...