Angcheek Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 12:00 PM, lausai88 said: dated 1996, not so long about 20 yrs ago. by the way, i also dont know what is that ....... Where have you been 20yrs ago ... ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 1996 coupons still in so good condition ah? Ink no fade? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 2:07 PM, Vratenza said: That era I was busy taking my PSLE... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Karaoke time https://youtu.be/6-E-qmtDPKk 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:32 AM, Lala81 said: cannot be, mai gei gei lah. 1996. I was in Sec 3 liao. lol. U my senior, should be happening in JC liao I think the first page posts all belong to the gei gei club. They go canto wan and xian chiobu, now don't want to admit. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:44 AM, Mason016 said: I think the first page posts all belong to the gei gei club. They go canto wan and xian chiobu, now don't want to admit. i admit... and on those ah lians always use this brand one.. anyone else remember? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:44 AM, Mason016 said: I think the first page posts all belong to the gei gei club. They go canto wan and xian chiobu, now don't want to admit. I really don't know about this place. when I think of Canto is going to Kreta Ayer market and buying Danny Chan and Leslie Cheung cassettes one. A good boy I am. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Also Solid Gold show.. Every Monday night at 10 pm.. Will always beo those sexy dancers but when dad came to watch , will switch channel but always tio Kan Coz will spoil the TV but thinking back , think my late dad also same same as me 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:50 AM, SuPerBoRed said: i admit... and on those ah lians always use this brand one.. anyone else remember? My time. Also fashion Guess Jeans that time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 6:14 AM, Dleodleo said: My time. Also fashion Guess Jeans that time. guess jeans?? no $$ la... 77street criss cross baggy jeans... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 (edited) On 11/7/2016 at 6:17 AM, SuPerBoRed said: guess jeans?? no $$ la... 77street criss cross baggy jeans... baggy pants so long time ago leh wahahhahahah. Fashion during my early sec days whahahahahaha heng I dun like to wear jeans thus didn't spend $ on that. wahhahaahah. Edited November 7, 2016 by Dleodleo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 6:14 AM, Dleodleo said: My time. Also fashion Guess Jeans that time. Cannot afford Guess jeans. Went to Peninsula basement buy Amco, Lee etc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 http://mothership.sg/2014/10/12-quintessential-fashion-accessories-for-the-1990s-spore-ah-bengs/ same era... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 (edited) Ya my time. We should be around the same age. Edited November 7, 2016 by Dleodleo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 10:31 AM, Little_prince said: Wahahahaha ! Just saw these! Feel damm nostalgic now! IMG_4800.JPG Those were the days ...... when we were much younger :)) 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:50 AM, SuPerBoRed said: i admit... and on those ah lians always use this brand one.. anyone else remember? My female classmate!!! Until today, during reunion, we still suan her abt it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 6:35 AM, Ktglfc said: Those were the days ...... when we were much younger :)) ahem ahem clear throat clear throat moi recent photo ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 5:50 AM, SuPerBoRed said: i admit... and on those ah lians always use this brand one.. anyone else remember? The lians will form a circle on the dance floor and all their bags, ie rykiel, chantel thomas, MCM, D&G and the likes. would be placed in the middle so that they don't need to deposit them at the front counter. Those days, tea dance can't smoke, so the floor is relatively clean. Smoke breaks normally take place outside the disco and police checks were rather common. After tea dance, those with curfew will start to leave while the naughtier ones will stay at the arcades/ billard halls and await the main event, night disc.... This is also the time where guys will pick up gals they "beo-ed" during tea dance, and many times lead to staring incidents, petty fights and the dumbest 1-to-1 at the bushes/slope some 400m away Fond memories man.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...