Little_prince Supersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 Wahahahaha ! Just saw these! Feel damm nostalgic now! ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 Walau...... Sibei retro! Those were the days..... thanks for the memories. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 Simi lai eh? I think I was not born yet 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 11:56 AM, Vid said: Simi lai eh? I think I was not born yet 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 I am a good boy, dunno about such places ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 (edited) The only canto disco I've been to was the one at St James. Edited November 6, 2016 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 LAst time I was good boy.. What is this? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 (edited) wtf... you mean drink soft drink 20 years ago was considered pai kia behaviour? Edited November 6, 2016 by Enye 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 Dunno, I went there only once. Culture shock. Haha... Coz our usual hangout was zouk...one day decided to go check out the place. Saw aunties and unkers and older crowds(that's where the culture shock)....sian 1/2, not many xmm or chio bus....not a happening place for us....pack up and went back to zouk. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 That era I was busy taking my PSLE... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 6, 2016 Share November 6, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 2:07 PM, Vratenza said: That era I was busy taking my PSLE... ð @Angcheek and @Radx should be intimately familiar :P See la ... young boy . 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 C, A, N, T, O, CANTO, CANTO. Remember being mesmerised by William Scorpian singing Beyond's hai kuo tian kong. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 2:07 PM, Vratenza said: That era I was busy taking my PSLE... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Heard of the place, but never went before. I was busy with my part time job, earning a buck while studying at Sports Station, Jurong Entertainment Centre. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 2:06 PM, Watwheels said: Dunno, I went there only once. Culture shock. Haha... Coz our usual hangout was zouk...one day decided to go check out the place. Saw aunties and unkers and older crowds(that's where the culture shock)....sian 1/2, not many xmm or chio bus....not a happening place for us....pack up and went back to zouk. What did you bring that you had to pack up before you could leave? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/6/2016 at 10:31 AM, Little_prince said: Wahahahaha ! Just saw these! Feel damm nostalgic now! IMG_4800.JPG Afew other Cantos ..... 97 , Europa . 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 On 11/7/2016 at 1:11 AM, Celicar said: What did you bring that you had to pack up before you could leave? u be sore its normal reaction for primary school kids . ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...