Yamapi

On 10/29/2016 at 12:45 PM, Bismarck said:

hmmm.....boys school.....

ACS

Catholic

St Gabriel

SJI

Maria Stella

think I miss out a couple more. Anyone can add? 

you forgot RI. but maybe also no need cause the boys there are "super guai"

On 10/31/2016 at 2:47 AM, Mkl22 said:

RI breeds better criminals than this  [laugh]

On 10/31/2016 at 2:47 AM, Lala81 said:

RI breeds better criminals than this  [laugh]

of course. Ming Yi, Durai, Kong Hee.. millions!!!!

On 10/31/2016 at 1:29 AM, Jman888 said:

how many fathers here will do the same if you find out that your boy kept one of these photos?

the one got expelled was not the one taking, he only one of the 23 who received although he did the same in previous school.

This kind of stuff, I would rather the family handle it than the school but make sure parents handle it seriously and appropriately.

On 10/31/2016 at 1:26 AM, F355 said:

Now I old already ..........can stand happy liao .

So jialat?? LOL

On 10/30/2016 at 3:04 PM, Atonchia said:

47af7d03a46bf544ce1e43b3b5d52147.jpg

LOL...

You naughty boy, I will cane you if you do it again.

I wanna join night class. Which school??

On 10/31/2016 at 2:50 AM, Pocy said:

This kind of stuff, I would rather the family handle it than the school but make sure parents handle it seriously and appropriately.

the problem is what if the parents think there is nothing wrong with that?

On 10/31/2016 at 1:29 AM, Jman888 said:

how many fathers here will do the same if you find out that your boy kept one of these photos?

the one got expelled was not the one taking, he only one of the 23 who received although he did the same in previous school.

Perhaps he got expelled becos he refused to bao toh the one who took the pics?

post-98256-0-38916300-1477882898.jpg

One off.. incident i can understand

6 teachers... 30 students...  sec 1~3... clearly is done over a period of time with an ''established system''  

why police not involved and principal got to ''suppress'' the whole incident is beyond me.

On 10/31/2016 at 3:14 AM, SuPerBoRed said:

One off.. incident i can understand

6 teachers... 30 students...  sec 1~3... clearly is done over a period of time with an ''established system''  

why police not involved and principal got to ''suppress'' the whole incident is beyond me.

the principal didn't 'suppress' lah, he let the teachers to decide if they wish to report to the police and i think some already did.

On 10/31/2016 at 3:17 AM, Jman888 said:

the principal didn't 'suppress' lah, he let the teachers to decide if they wish to report to the police and i think some already did.

well.. i didnt read of any official police statement about this incident ley... 

if one 15yr old student went to take an upskirt video of a lady in public = charged in court.. confirm kenna probabtion etc

something of this scale in the news liao.. im juz surprised 

On 10/31/2016 at 3:23 AM, SuPerBoRed said:

well.. i didnt read of any official police statement about this incident ley... 

if one 15yr old student went to take an upskirt video of a lady in public = charged in court.. confirm kenna probabtion etc

something of this scale in the news liao.. im juz surprised 

it was in the paper

He also said the school decided to handle the matter internally after he gave the teachers the option of making a police report.

But when contacted last night, the police told TNP that they had received a report on the incident, and investigations were ongoing. It is not known who had made the report.

On 10/31/2016 at 2:47 AM, Mkl22 said:

What Lala81 said [laugh]

But seriously, i don't think RI will have given a 2nd chance to one of the boys who had similar incident in another school before.

On 10/31/2016 at 3:01 AM, Toothiewabbit said:

Perhaps he got expelled becos he refused to bao toh the one who took the pics?

wah scent of a woman local version!  [thumbsup]

On 10/31/2016 at 3:21 AM, Kb27 said:

Think about the number: 30.

That's a lot.

And maybe more, not caught.

There must a leader behind.

Sharing of photos maybe a lot of people. But the actual number taking photos probably not that many bah.

Unless they really bao zi dan  :mellow:

On 10/31/2016 at 3:46 AM, Toothiewabbit said:

Yup, just need a retired LTC to complete the cast [laugh]

nah u only need a snarling al pacino.  :mellow: