Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 If I dont login................you mention 1000 times also no use lor............and hor.........now the system very smart liao............you mention how many times also only get 1 noti only...............to fill up your noti box must do this...............@bismarck............ Don't bluff lar..... Anything regarding tiko, you sure login ... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Boys do that bec they curious. So the best medicine is to have ugly pui pui teachers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 While I agree that teachers should dress sensibly like educators. I disagree with people who make comments that say this shit won't happen if female teachers just wear pants for the rest of their working careers. Yeah next time we have to ask them not to wear polka dot or blue black red Bras. cos its distressing to the students. Only Biege teh kor allowed. You say this crap only because you are a man and think that women have to listen to what you say. (not referring to you) Personally, I look at it differently. If dressing really does not matter then we have to asked why our education authorities does not allow our fellow students in school to wear hijab. If dressing does not matter why in our courts men and women have certain dress code which prohibit women dressing scantily. If dressing does not matter than why certain dressings are not permitted in temples. mosques, temples. School are place where fun is found. But I believe school is as also important as our courts and places of worship because it where our future generation are moulded and some would become our future leaders of our countries. Visual input is one of sensory input that modify our thoughts and decision making processes, hence action. The other point may not be as strong is that it often takes two hands to clap. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Boys do that bec they curious. So the best medicine is to have ugly pui pui teachers ð For elite school , teachers go naked. Nothing to peep anymore ð CannotWait becum pink :( 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 my time tv was black and white era, so nothing to see your time ...............playboy magazine also black and white only................ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Don't bluff lar..... Anything regarding tiko, you sure login ... KNN................never once I deny I am tiko hor.............but true be told..................I didnt log in for a while until this thread............. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Nowadays, not much kids have respect towards the adults.. Exposure of the internet they think they know it all.. Last time my teacher still can slap me n stand through the whole lesson.. Now kids really really damn pamper.. scold them also scare parents complain.. It's not easy to b a teacher now.. Salute to those who teach.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Nowadays, not much kids have respect towards the adults.. Exposure of the internet they think they know it all.. Last time my teacher still can slap me n stand through the whole lesson.. Now kids really really damn pamper.. scold them also scare parents complain.. It's not easy to b a teacher now.. Salute to those who teach.. please.. not all teachers are saints ok.. answer the calling? please.. so many do it for the $$ strictly.... as you say.. students are so pampered now... you think the teachers are not detached now as well? so many are juz like civil servants.. quitely under radar.. do job.. (not that there are no rare exceptions) gone are the days where my teachers 忍气吞声 to carry on doing their job.. I had a teacher who was traumatised when she was peeped by a student.. but refused to make a police report to save that prick prosecution.. i personally saw her cry... that type of stifled sobs.. as a guy.. you hear liao sure heart break type. Ms M.. still respect you alot and then we have these type http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bglgt%5D-moe-teacher-3-malay-boys-montford-sec-took-upskirt-pics-me-but-didnt-get-punished-5494278.html make police report liao (nothing wrong .. perfectly her right to do so) not happy with outcome.. take oppty to write in to that website.. of all websites.. if that does not scream attention grabbing.. i dont know wat does 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda2gal 5th Gear November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Many people are curious to know which school it is, it is just human nature. While not disclosing the name of the school might seem like protecting the offenders and school's reputation, I see it more as protecting the already-hurt victims. The victims wouldn't want people to know that their modesty have been outraged. It's hurtful and depressing enough for these teachers to know that their students have been upskirting them. The public can help them by not trying to dig them out. Imagine one of the victims is your wife, gf, daughter or niece, already upset or stressed by the incident, and people try to know their identity and keep talking about the point that they have been upskirted, even worse, some will say they deserve it for wearing mini skirts. Though we can say that they ought to be more cautious, that is not the point here. Give them some space and peace. The fact that there's a group of victims and a sizeable group of offenders tell us something about the mentality of the students, the school culture and discipline. Imagine your wife, gf or daughter is teaching there, what kind of issues and stresses she faces every day? It's definitely not the only school with this kind of problems. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Personally, I look at it differently. If dressing really does not matter then we have to asked why our education authorities does not allow our fellow students in school to wear hijab. If dressing does not matter why in our courts men and women have certain dress code which prohibit women dressing scantily. If dressing does not matter than why certain dressings are not permitted in temples. mosques, temples. School are place where fun is found. But I believe school is as also important as our courts and places of worship because it where our future generation are moulded and some would become our future leaders of our countries. Visual input is one of sensory input that modify our thoughts and decision making processes, hence action. The other point may not be as strong is that it often takes two hands to clap. Dressing does matter. But what has it got to do whether the female wear pants or dress or skirt? Wear skirt not professional meh? Wear skirt means is an open invitation to see upskirt? Reminds me of those b**tards from Arab countries who rape because the women expose their calves.. Backward... Not that I am an angel myself (mirror sharpener remember?) But the victims here are the teachers. There is a difference between trying to peek/peep and taking videos.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Internet can corrupt young mind if not handle with care. i dun even know what upskirt was until 10 years ago and after having 2 children. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Internet can corrupt young mind if not handle with care. i dun even know what upskirt was until 10 years ago and after having 2 children. Uncle so innocent de Doggie also dunno 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Uncle so innocent de Doggie also dunno still is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Internet can corrupt young mind if not handle with care. i dun even know what upskirt was until 10 years ago and after having 2 children.dont bedek lar....dont know upskirt but got 2 kids.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Internet can corrupt young mind if not handle with care. i dun even know what upskirt was until 10 years ago and after having 2 children. Means maybe you are quite tall, so only know down blouses ha ha ha 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Dressing does matter. But what has it got to do whether the female wear pants or dress or skirt? Wear skirt not professional meh? Wear skirt means is an open invitation to see upskirt? Reminds me of those b**tards from Arab countries who rape because the women expose their calves.. Backward... Not that I am an angel myself (mirror sharpener remember?) But the victims here are the teachers. There is a difference between trying to peek/peep and taking videos.. Talk cock la. You peep already still wanna claim you are better than the 30 that took or shared the video? The only difference between you and them is that you didn't have a camera phone. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 please.. not all teachers are saints ok.. answer the calling? please.. so many do it for the $$ strictly.... as you say.. students are so pampered now... you think the teachers are not detached now as well? so many are juz like civil servants.. quitely under radar.. do job.. (not that there are no rare exceptions) gone are the days where my teachers å¿æ°å声 to carry on doing their job.. I had a teacher who was traumatised when she was peeped by a student.. but refused to make a police report to save that prick prosecution.. i personally saw her cry... that type of stifled sobs.. as a guy.. you hear liao sure heart break type. Ms M.. still respect you alot and then we have these type http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bglgt%5D-moe-teacher-3-malay-boys-montford-sec-took-upskirt-pics-me-but-didnt-get-punished-5494278.html make police report liao (nothing wrong .. perfectly her right to do so) not happy with outcome.. take oppty to write in to that website.. of all websites.. if that does not scream attention grabbing.. i dont know wat does Wife's friend of a friend was called up by the principal on why she made a police report about being peeped at. The ass probably wanted to protect reputation of his school and career so that he could get promoted. If this happened to my family member I would lodge an official complaint against this principal. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 1, 2016 Share November 1, 2016 Wife's friend of a friend was called up by the principal on why she made a police report about being peeped at. The ass probably wanted to protect reputation of his school and career so that he could get promoted. If this happened to my family member I would lodge an official complaint against this principal. Sorry to trouble you to elaborate the first 5 words of the post. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...