Relacklabrudder 1st Gear November 3, 2011 Share November 3, 2011 kena a lot of ants in my house- HDB, used all sort of method liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cythialim Neutral Newbie December 16, 2011 Share December 16, 2011 Perhaps you can try to call Singapore Pest Control. They are quite efficient. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear December 16, 2011 Share December 16, 2011 Tried gel baits yet? The type which comes in a syringe-like applicator. If you haven't then try getting this bait from Homefix DIY or similar hardware stores. Then trace the ant trails to find the nest and apply the bait near there. In a couple of weeks the ant colonies should be wiped out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear December 16, 2011 Share December 16, 2011 those ant biscuit selling at ntuc n seng siong... less than $2. all die after eating lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelloggs 1st Gear December 18, 2011 Share December 18, 2011 If its just ants (no termites) you dun need to call pest control company. Try the commercial baits. Call pest control if there are rats or serious cockroach infestation. My friend's flat had few hundreds of roaches and the ghost busters were called in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 scary.. stupid bee on my chiku plant Any pest control to rec? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 scary.. stupid bee on my chiku plant Any pest control to rec? IMG_1733.JPG Wah...got organic honey..maybe umf 20+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 scary.. stupid bee on my chiku plant Any pest control to rec? IMG_1733.JPG You have to smoke them...or wait for the Indo haze. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 scary.. stupid bee on my chiku plant Any pest control to rec? IMG_1733.JPG Use vacuum cleaner! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 Use vacuum cleaner! see my peasant vacuum cleaner is too small for this job i leave it to the expert Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear March 14, 2016 Share March 14, 2016 if you have a flame thrower then can diy ...on a serious note, the bee hives looks scary better look for a qualify person to take it out, if the hive kena disturbed later the bees go berserk and do a kamikaze attack on passer by, later kena sue for negligent and public liability until backside koyak. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic March 17, 2016 Share March 17, 2016 bro....settle the beehive Liao? So I bring a jar n wooden spoon take some from u lolx 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic March 17, 2016 Share March 17, 2016 bro....settle the beehive Liao? So I bring a jar n wooden spoon take some from u lolx yes bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 17, 2016 Share March 17, 2016 (edited) http://aardwolfpestkare.com/ Edited March 17, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic March 17, 2016 Share March 17, 2016 yes bro IMG_1741.JPG Wah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tok 1st Gear October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 The BCA require periodic structural inspection for defects one of which is termite infestation. Which pest control company would you use again to ensure that your shop / house is termite free. How many years do they warranty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 (edited) The BCA require periodic structural inspection for defects one of which is termite infestation. Which pest control company would you use again to ensure that your shop / house is termite free. How many years do they warranty. Wow, posted 3 times... You really got serious pest problem .. Edited October 27, 2016 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 I deleted the other 2 already. Be more careful when posting @tok ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...