On borrowed Time!

On 6/19/2024 at 2:15 PM, BanCoe said:

Boss your Organs are Certified A1 quality :a-good:........ only is the under table activities questionable:grin:  (not i say 1 hor)  

A1 quality for being able to handle those toxins. Under the table all can see

On 6/19/2024 at 2:16 PM, RadX said:

If make bak chor mee also will get drunk one😂😂

People say the mosquitoes bite liao drop 

On 6/19/2024 at 3:16 PM, RadX said:

If make bak chor mee also will get drunk one😂😂

Alcoholic bcm sounds very exotic...😂

On 6/19/2024 at 4:08 PM, Jamesc said:

If everyone is on borrowed time 

can make my MIL pay back faster?

She’s indebted to u

so u have to pay first

i I have this month offer. Buy 1 get 1 free for u n MiL

u wan?🪦😂

On 6/19/2024 at 2:21 PM, RadX said:

And in a flash, today marks my 11th year of the renal transplant🙏🏽

am still in gratitude with the gift of life given to me🙏🏽

hopefully the kidney lasts the rest of my years .. and not like how fast I change cars😂

Y u no change car to celibate this important milestone 🤭

Obviously she has too much time to spare...😁

On 6/19/2024 at 4:19 PM, Freeder said:

Y u no change car to celibate this important milestone 🤭

Eh u go find ur bf on the motorbike la😂😂

the one whose pic u posted

Aiyah I just renewed for her COE , PQP was cheapest last month leh …. Good to go for another 10 years lah 🤪🤪

On 6/19/2024 at 4:28 PM, RadX said:

Eh u go find ur bf on the motorbike la😂😂

the one whose pic u posted

...and i thot that's...😅

On 6/19/2024 at 4:50 PM, mersaylee said:

...and i thot that's...😅

Hmmm think u better retire

seems like all those SYT at ur opis are not what they seem😅😅🤢

hopefully the kidney lasts the rest of my years .. and not like how fast I change cars😂

Many good fruitful years ahead bro 🙏!

On 6/19/2024 at 5:38 PM, Cheesey74 said:

Many good fruitful years ahead bro 🙏!

Thanks bro🙏🏽

you too… after all u are also a survivor

On 6/19/2024 at 4:51 PM, RadX said:

Hmmm think u better retire

seems like all those SYT at ur opis are not what they seem😅😅🤢

No lah...i thot that's free loader...i mean...😁

On 6/19/2024 at 6:02 PM, RadX said:

Thanks bro🙏🏽

Aren't we all...survivors of covid...and many toxic office nonsense...syts are the tonic...😁

More good years to come. Just enjoy every moments. 😁

On 6/19/2024 at 6:02 PM, RadX said:

Thanks bro🙏🏽

Ah u remembered 😉... ppl tends to forget how good being alive is till we almost lose it, house car rolex nothing really matters compared to waking up every morning to a brand new day 🙏!

Revisit of this thread and again, regardless of what happens tmr , life is still the only one u have

peace all and a blessed weekend to one and al🙏🏽

On 5/2/2025 at 6:50 AM, RadX said:

Revisit of this thread and again, regardless of what happens tmr , life is still the only one u have

peace all and a blessed weekend to one and al🙏🏽

yes regardless of what happen, no one will die, this is singapore  [laugh]