Sdf4786k Twincharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 100000 sqft means bo pian no even got HDeeB, they have to go to public park mah.... depends. If you watch 50 shades of Grey, need a large dungeon. Maybe kinky stuff will need space. Straight forward LUST like go pub and back lane On the spot type should be standing room type. Just to be safe, we only talking about sex and not the wife and marrying, fulfil the expected right mood, right time and procreate . If that's the case, then its a Art and science with end to end planning liao. we talking about good sound proofing as well as ensuring the in laws or parents are out. Just like playing mahjong. You want to play without restriction and not mouth hong chong in a whisper. Then we need to ensure some form of intimacy. Having a room full of stuff may not be the best environment in case things drop or fall on to u in the heat of the moment. As the song goes, I feel the earth move under my feet. Then we have to sort of read like group study on Karma sutra 1001 for variation of ideas and not just quick turn around time like order macdonald. And making sure the phone on Do not Disturb so that office dont call you for severity 1 stuff. So space wise is only part of the constraint. And if space is the next frontier, we better use the skill credit for contortionist as some of us the body quite stiff. So its a multitude of consideration. Then again, I supposed we know all that already that's why our birth rate low. We think too much instead of Just do it like all big population countries. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Bang bus best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 people are mixing up have sex and having a lot of sex at different places.. at any point in time the action of sex needs only a small place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 From my point of view, I have nothing further to add about my first three paras, which you answered in your first two paras. In truth, I think the result of the 'disagreement' (if that can be the label) is manifested in the degree in which we have taken offence to the statement, I am not offended but you are and that necessarily mean that you found it more inappropriate than I did. I just think it is not the most elegant of sentence, but that's it. On my last three paras (which you addressed in your last two paras), your exact words were that "she is pro-family doesn't mean she can make avoid (sic) comments that rile other pro-family members"". It seems from your analogy that my understanding of what you said is different from what you meant and essentially what you mean is that (from your perspective, and you are possibly not alone), that she does not have the EQ not to rile other pro-family people. I may not necessarily share that perspective, but I understand what you are saying now. para 1 - which i have taken pains to explain to you consideration must also be given to the position she is speaking from and the organisation she is representing and not merely just on the phrase alone. the effect of a commoner uttering the phrase vs a minister uttering the same phrase will have profound difference. judging from the number of people bothered by her comments, i would say your categorising of it being "not the most elegant of sentence" is an understatement. but i can agree to disagree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Have our Mini Stars started to take a leaf out of Trump's playbook and make lewd and idiotic comments? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 para 1 - which i have taken pains to explain to you consideration must also be given to the position she is speaking from and the organisation she is representing and not merely just on the phrase alone. the effect of a commoner uttering the phrase vs a minister uttering the same phrase will have profound difference. judging from the number of people bothered by her comments, i would say your categorising of it being "not the most elegant of sentence" is an understatement. but i can agree to disagree. Your explanation (which you have taken pains to convey) tells me about the considerations from your perspective. Those are yours. I have mine. I am curious however about what is the quantity of "the number of people", from which you then say that my categorization is an understatement and further, why when is the quantity sufficient for such a conclusion to be drawn. Is it an absolute number? As a proportion of the population? Relative to the number of persons who are not offended like me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Your explanation (which you have taken pains to convey) tells me about the considerations from your perspective. Those are yours. I have mine. I am curious however about what is the quantity of "the number of people", from which you then say that my categorization is an understatement and further, why when is the quantity sufficient for such a conclusion to be drawn. Is it an absolute number? As a proportion of the population? Relative to the number of persons who are not offended like me? look. this is an informal internet forum discussion. if you expect we have to back up our observation with properly documented research data, then get off any internet forum discussion. Those are yours. I have mine. you can have your views. i am just leaving no-holds-barred in sharing my views but does not mean that i don't accept you can have your view. i already said " i can agree to disagree" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 peace bros give each other some space have some sex 2nite 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 look. this is an informal internet forum discussion. if you expect we have to back up our observation with properly documented research data, then get off any internet forum discussion. you can have your views. i am just leaving no-holds-barred in sharing my views but does not mean that i don't accept you can have your view. i already said " i can agree to disagree" I am glad we cleared that up. OK then, judging by the number of people who are not bothered by her comments, I would say that "not the most elegant of sentence" is not an understatement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 I am glad we cleared that up. OK then, judging by the number of people who are not bothered by her comments, I would say that "not the most elegant of sentence" is not an understatement. yawn but ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 13, 2016 Author Share October 13, 2016 I propose we give each other at least 10m of space. I do sense the feeling of urgency from the minister's angle. Maybe the ageing population? Maybe the economy? At least for those who have the license to have a baby (supposing flat is already here), please help us indeed. Every boy / girl counts! http://bbc.in/2dKjo1v What should come first, a baby or a flat? By Heather ChenBBC News, Singapore 35 minutes ago From the sectionAsia Share Image captionA Singapore minister has reignited debate surrounding the country's slowing birth rates"You need a very small space to have sex." Those were the words of Singapore's Senior Minister of State Josephine Teo during a state media interview on marriage and parenthood issues. Like many wealthy countries, Singapore is facing the challenge of an ageing population and low birth rates, so its government is actively encouraging young citizens to get on with starting a family. The candid politician, who is in charge of population matters, was asked if part of the reason why young Singaporeans were not having children was because they were having to wait too long to get their own homes. If they're still living with their parents, it's hard to do what's necessary to have a baby, the argument goes. Tackling Asia's ageing populationJapan population shrinks by one million census confirms How do Singapore's poor families get by? But Ms Teo suggested property shouldn't be a priority, as "you need a very small space to have sex". "In France, in the UK, in Nordic countries, man meets woman [and] they can make a baby already. They love each other," she said. "It's a matter of living in yours or living in mine. They also don't have to worry about marriage - that comes later," she said. But in the case of Singapore, she said, "man meets woman, falls in love, proposes and then they plan the wedding and a house". Image copyrightREUTERSImage captionSingapore boasts world-class public housing, but many young citizens have criticised housing policies in working against themSo what really should come first, having a baby or owning a flat? Buying a home in SingaporeLand-scarce Singapore prides itself on its world-class housing, and has a tightly controlled housing policy. All citizens are entitled to apply for a subsidised Housing and Development Board flat or HDB. A three-bedroom HDB can cost between about S$400,000 ($290,000; £236,000) and S$800,000. They can opt for private housing, but this is a pricier route in one of the most expensive countries in the world. A 2013 scheme gives priority access to new homes to married couples who have or are expecting a child. 'When you care about growth statistics more then citizens'Ms Teo's words ignited fierce debate on social media. A Facebook post carrying the interview was shared more than 5,000 times from the Straits Times newspaper's official page. It also drew a flurry of heated comments from netizens. "Do you produce flats faster than we produce babies? Such statements only show how much empathy you're lacking with couples," remarked Singaporean Derrick Poh. "Did she just promote premarital sex? This is what happens when you care more about growth statistics more then citizens' well being," said Shayful Kamal. "Our society centres on conservative moral values. In Singapore, building a career trumps having a life partner in terms of financial security - but it doesn't mean people don't want to fall in love, get married and have kids," wrote Chng Jing Hui, who also said Ms Teo's comments were "frivolous". Image copyrightFACEBOOK: STOther Singaporeans raised the point of financial stability and being "responsible". "I think she's missed the point; it's not where to have sex. To have a house before a child is correct. Is she encouraging young couples to have babies and continue to depend on their parents? Having a flat also means the couple is financially sound before they can move on to the next stage of life," said Jo-Ann Tan. Charis Mun said: "Children should be planned for when both parties are ready for the responsibilities of parenthood. And having the stability and security of your own matrimonial home is essential to raise children." Responding to the criticism, the minister said in a post on her official Facebook page: "My interview might not have captured everything in the way I intended. "But in all seriousness, we need an honest conversation on how, as a society, we can get ready for Millennial families." 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 yawn but ok. Now you know how I feel when I read your equivalent statement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 I propose we give each other at least 10m of space. I do sense the feeling of urgency from the minister's angle. Maybe the ageing population? Maybe the economy? At least for those who have the license to have a baby (supposing flat is already here), please help us indeed. Every boy / girl counts! http://bbc.in/2dKjo1v What should come first, a baby or a flat? By Heather ChenBBC News, Singapore ... ... ha ha ha ha ha ha ha... even overseas papers picked it up liow! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 I propose we give each other at least 10m of space. I do sense the feeling of urgency from the minister's angle. Maybe the ageing population? Maybe the economy? ... None of the above..... it's just that cannot meet KPI. Seriously this is one portfolio that everyone would try to avoid. The other one is land transport! No matter what they do - every year come appraisal time, cannot meet target!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 There are single parent out there who can't enjoy the same benefit u enjoyThe point is even when all thing is equal. Single parent will still get it worse. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freddyc 3rd Gear October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 What does she means by Millennial families or it is a curve ball? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Sorry, skipped a few pages to post this.... So, Josephine is teaching the youngsters how to jump HDB balloting queue issit? have babies first then can get to the front of the queue... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 You see minster don't talk properly makes people so angry even in forum chit chat. Public figure must us brain before open mouth mah. Heng Ah, I am not Minster so can just chit chat here. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...