alikato 1st Gear October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 looks like the word do get spread around.. last night i was there the cashier girl gave me a piece from a stack of about 5cm thick. she refused to give me more though. Initially they told me some kiasu asked for 5pcs and they gave.. I dun know why pp take so many for wat? I took one and confirmed more than enough liao.. This Monday I go pump also told the cashier I dun need another haha.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 Initially they told me some kiasu asked for 5pcs and they gave.. I dun know why pp take so many for wat? I took one and confirmed more than enough liao.. This Monday I go pump also told the cashier I dun need another haha.. Actually for my dad.. but yes, too much is just being plain selfish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 any idea accumulated petrol receipts since which date? can be from other Caltex stations? Caltex Serangoon Garden is giving a free car wash for every $400 accumulated petrol receipts. The car wash also got promotion one for one between 8am to 8pm daily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 Initially they told me some kiasu asked for 5pcs and they gave.. I dun know why pp take so many for wat? I took one and confirmed more than enough liao.. This Monday I go pump also told the cashier I dun need another haha.. Wah lau, so cheapo... probably take and sell on Carousell, I seen many posts there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 any idea accumulated petrol receipts since which date? can be from other Caltex stations? Only at Serangoon Garden (Lor Chuan). Cashier will stamp receipts (valid). Has been ongoing for some time, no specific ending date yet. This station usually has promotions. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amazon777 3rd Gear October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 Yes, think SLA or URA took back the land. Not just SPC and Caltex, the JTC flatted building behind the stations have to make way too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Surecheong 1st Gear October 15, 2016 Share October 15, 2016 (edited) Braddell still giving away out vouchers? Edited October 15, 2016 by Surecheong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N00b 4th Gear October 15, 2016 Author Share October 15, 2016 Braddell still giving away out vouchers?1 bro updated already oos. Anyway today is last day of operations already. Now all the bros chionging shell tampines for more vouchers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alikato 1st Gear October 17, 2016 Share October 17, 2016 Wah lau, so cheapo... probably take and sell on Carousell, I seen many posts there Yes indeed, a lot pp are selling on carousell, now I know why that guy asked for 5pcs and he was driving a 3L car.. why cant we all be considerate? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Less than one week to end of October, just pumped today n hv spare Caltex $5 coupons to let go foc. Pm me if interested to collect. Juz gave away one to another driver behind me in the Q just now to help offset his bill. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Caltex Serangoon Garden is giving a free car wash for every $400 accumulated petrol receipts. The car wash also got promotion one for one between 8am to 8pm daily. Wah, the $400 accumulated receipt is only for Serangoon garden receipts, or any caltex also can? tks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Less than one week to end of October, just pumped today n hv spare Caltex $5 coupons to let go foc. Pm me if interested to collect. Juz gave away one to another driver behind me in the Q just now to help offset his bill. This month i have lots of extra. I sotong overlooked a whole stack of $3 ones that Stanchart sent in Sep... expiring end Oct. Will pass it to others when i go pump... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viosy Clutched April 29, 2017 Share April 29, 2017 Is caltex giving out voucher recently? saw people selling it at carousell... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged April 29, 2017 Share April 29, 2017 Is caltex giving out voucher recently? saw people selling it at carousell... Could be those given out by OCBC to its customers. I got them in the mail. Just used one. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viosy Clutched April 29, 2017 Share April 29, 2017 Could be those given out by OCBC to its customers. I got them in the mail. Just used one. Thanks bro!! Havent recieve mine yet :.( 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 30, 2018 Share December 30, 2018 Caltex Bukit Batok is closing. Last day of operation is tomorrow, 31 Dec 2018. They are issuing discount coupons which is valid for the next 3-4 months. Sad. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 Is caltex going to pull out of SG soon? Getting rarer and rarer... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbliew 2nd Gear December 31, 2018 Share December 31, 2018 Is caltex going to pull out of SG soon? Getting rarer and rarer... Outlet numbers similar. Caltex lost the their Bukit Batok site to SPC while they won the bid for SPC's Jurong West site. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...