Mercedes Owners Thread

therock

Yes and No, my friend.

If you dont give yourself basic respect and dress like a complete bum.

It also means not giving the person serving you some basic consideration too.

Agree that the service person should never start by sounding rude, though.

Premier banking starts at $250k usually.

99% in MCF qualifies. ( i dont becos i jobless bum)

Middle income is $500kpa in MCF

If i wear worned singlets and shorts and slippers, can lah.

I am jobless bum.

But you guys are big bosses, executives and corp directors who earn $500kpa on average.

How can??

well i dont agree with you. again i dont need to dress to please them. that is not my job. 

bro.. human relationship should be sincere regardless how much you earn. you are jobless doesnt mean you are not a good friend. i have friends who i stupidly treat them as buddies help them when they are down.and in the end run away. i have good friend who is not rich but willing to go all out to help me when i am in shit which out a single question, pass me her life saving.. for the fact that she trusted me as abuddy. i think we off topic liao..

well i dont think i am inappropriate. i dont i think i need to dress to please them. 

Respect Begets Respect ...

The aim is not to Please, but rather to Respect the other Party or Establishment ...

But thats just me ... I say say only ...

I couldn't help but noticed your emphasis on the underlined subject matter ante which also appeared in your earlier input.

So does it mean that it is ok for the recep to tell me that all sales are engaged or for that matter, for the doorman to be rude to me if I don't drive a merc and didn't park nearer to that infinity??

Should poor farmer be treated any different from a premier banking client?

precisely..this is what i am trying to bring across if you read my msg completely that we should not be so surface regardless how they dress or how well off they are. they should be professional enough to treat all the same . that is their job.

The aim is not to Please, but rather to Respect the other Party or Establishment ...

nice 1 to bros.....

https://youtu.be/Ey9uYX0hSwE//

one more from Porsche.

The ad read “The future presents us with great challenges. We face them with sheer driving pleasure. Porsche bows to 100 years of moving automobile history and wholeheartedly congratulates BMW on this jubilee”.

who copies who????

post-183746-0-11504200-1490325387.jpg

PS1727.jpg

you have a point but no matter what they should not behave that way. ultimately we are still customer regardless how we dress. this is basic professionalism.

premier banking got different levels la.. from basic entry like a few hundreds K to a few millions la.. i shall not go into detail which level i am hahah. that is not impt. must be humble and not flashy hahaha 

Agree but go bank and showroom no need to wear till like go function right?

ya la...still customers ya...tats basic courtesy ok...no need be rude n look down lo....u r just a worker anyway....

yes being humble is difficult la....esp for snobbish arrogant losers....

usu i put on slippers and tshirt berms lo...wahahaha

ya la...still customers ya...tats basic courtesy ok...no need be rude n look down lo....u r just a worker anyway....

yes being humble is difficult la....esp for snobbish arrogant losers....

usu i put on slippers and tshirt berms lo...wahahaha

[thumbsup] weekdays wear office wears liao .. weekend must dress down relax

I must confess. I wore bermudas, t shirt and nsm sports shoes to test drive... and makan free food.. ok leh..nobody look up noboby look down.. but must say Merc and BMW SE  not chio....

Edited by BenTong

well i dont agree with you. again i dont need to dress to please them. that is not my job.

bro.. human relationship should be sincere regardless how much you earn. you are jobless doesnt mean you are not a good friend. i have friends who i stupidly treat them as buddies help them when they are down.and in the end run away. i have good friend who is not rich but willing to go all out to help me when i am in shit which out a single question, pass me her life saving.. for the fact that she trusted me as abuddy. i think we off topic liao..

Yup OT liao.

Back to topic.

I must confess. I wore bermudas, t shirt and nsm sports shoes to test drive... and makan free food.. ok leh..nobody look up noboby look down.. but must say Merc and BMW SE  not chio....

Farmer the best!!

I don't need the girl to dress appropriately and I don't care if they cum in shorts or bermudas...

When they don't wear anything, I look down, and my bro looked up [laugh]

Oh ok back to Merc...Mersedy S Class got cup holder in the centre console boh?? [:p]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Farmer the best!!

I don't need the girl to dress appropriately and I don't care if they cum in shorts or bermudas...

Oh ok back to Merc...Mersedy S Class how much ah?? [:p]

I would go for the e 300 rather than the S.. more horses.. super high end specs..and of course much cheaper

Would like to ask the opinion of the more experienced guys here. Given the similar price point, would you guys get the new C43 AMG or the base model Cayman?

i am not a porky person so i will go for C43

Farmer the best!!

Oh ok back to Merc...Mersedy S Class got cup holder in the centre console boh?? [:p]

HAHAHA that is a good one.. can change topic from bro look up to centre console. shit.

i am not a porky person so i will go for C43

HAHAHA that is a good one.. can change topic from bro look up to centre console. shit.

of cos AMG!!!!!!! sweet powerful ride...

C43 AMG => Get the result

Porky Gayman => Enjoy the process.

For Gayman, i think option list is different btw non-S & S.  Better stay away from Non-S.