DC1977 3rd Gear March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 Can do lah. No big deal, GLC. Can do lah. No big deal, GLC. salute!!!! keke... must work for my next dream lo...wahahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 (edited) salute!!!! keke... must work for my next dream lo...wahahahaha No need to salute lah.Its really no big deal. My watches are already worth more. And you can bet your last dollar that I am not joking. Muayhahahahahaha Edited March 28, 2017 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC1977 3rd Gear March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 No need to salute lah. Its really no big deal. My watches are already worth more. And you can bet your last dollar that I am not joking. Muayhahahahahaha wowwwww....loudddddd....very loudddddd okok....lets not compare here ya...time to be humble!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 I will personally recommend the Harrier... Full leather seats and can beat maseratis and porches in power mode. Not to mention in eco mode can also beat hybrid But it's too powerful for me, I got no skill to control the beast Might end up turtle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 (edited) wowwwww....loudddddd....very loudddddd okok....lets not compare here ya...time to be humble!!!!! I not comparing. Just stating facts. I am humble thats why i only buy cars that i can full cash easily. You must be quite new in MCF, right? Muayhahahahahahahaha Ok lah, mai OT already. Ps. i am jobless, eat wanton mee every day and stay in CCk 3rm HdB. Edited March 28, 2017 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 I not comparing. Just stating facts. I am humble thats why i only buy cars that i can full cash easily. You must be quite new in MCF, right? Muayhahahahahahahaha Ok lah, mai OT already. Ps. i am jobless, eat wanton mee every day and stay in CCk 3rm HdB. and ride a big Honda cub Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 (edited) and ride a big Honda cubOoooiii! Thats correct! You know my suffering lah, bro.... Edited March 28, 2017 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 Ooooiii! Thats correct! You know my suffering lah, bro....ð« times are bad I no money to pump petrol for my bike taking public transport now everyday sniffing smelly arm pits, smelly breath and smelly hair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 28, 2017 Share March 28, 2017 times are bad I no money to pump petrol for my bike taking public transport now everyday sniffing smelly arm pits, smelly breath and smelly hair Similarly I have not started my bike for almost 3 weeks already. MRT everyday. Sometimes just walk a few stations back to save. Saw a yandao driving C Class, coming out of his car, he drop $2 as he pulled out his handphone from his pocket. I quickly ran and pick up for him. Then he wave me on, like saying nevermind keep it. I so thankful, a few more of these and i will be able to pump qtr tank for my Honda cub..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 Good morning Mercy Owners Thread ! Seems like its impossible to buy from C&C Which PI is good ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 CarBiz has GLC coupe on stock. Check below: http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_PIdealer.php?dcode=1122 Good morning Mercy Owners Thread !Seems like its impossible to buy from C&CWhich PI is good ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 Similarly I have not started my bike for almost 3 weeks already. MRT everyday. Sometimes just walk a few stations back to save. Saw a yandao driving C Class, coming out of his car, he drop $2 as he pulled out his handphone from his pocket. I quickly ran and pick up for him. Then he wave me on, like saying nevermind keep it. I so thankful, a few more of these and i will be able to pump qtr tank for my Honda cub..... Funny guy.. if i drop 10cents i will quickly pick up not to mention 2$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 Funny guy.. if i drop 10cents i will quickly pick up not to mention 2$U sure u 5th gear already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 U sure u 5th gear already? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 times are bad I no money to pump petrol for my bike taking public transport now everyday sniffing smelly arm pits, smelly breath and smelly hair So envy... Times are bad and I just realized take feeder bus to mrt cost $1.40.. so ex.. so now I take a 25min walk to mrt And I wake up at 5am to catch free mrt ride to workplace, can save quite a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC1977 3rd Gear March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 So envy... Times are bad and I just realized take feeder bus to mrt cost $1.40.. so ex.. so now I take a 25min walk to mrt And I wake up at 5am to catch free mrt ride to workplace, can save quite a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hpy090909 2nd Gear March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 (edited) need some opinion if its worth to renew 2007 August w204 c200k 160k mileage, parf 23.5K things that need to change now are upper and lower arms , engine/transmission mounts, front shock and change ATF , replace camshaft sensor (leaking oil) Edited March 29, 2017 by hpy090909 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 29, 2017 Share March 29, 2017 haha..nice joke for mid week! cool...i need to try out your tactic!!! dono if I will be happier anot..keke When I see that my $10 in my wallet still left with $5 by end of the week, I feel much happier ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...