Sunny Hypersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Ok latest trending Curry or Sambar in a ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Lol is this for real? Ready Mouth hiam hiam....below hiam hiam...hot hot sax maybe you go to serangoon road restaurant to restaurant on a Sunday and show the pix lah! or go Mustafa Skali something untoward happen to U not my problem Sure panas panas hot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 maybe you go to serangoon road restaurant to restaurant on a Sunday and show the pix lah! or go Mustafa Skali something untoward happen to U not my problem Sure panas panas hot Later head tio Prata-ed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 one of my fav childhood snack sadly I don't think u can find it locally I don't see it in JB supermarkets too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Hi anyone know where in Singapore that still sell this Chicken in a Biskit? been searching NTUC and ColdStorage the last 3 months can seem to find on their shelves. Did Singapore discontinue because Made in China now? As Australia stop selling since late last year 2015. http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/victoria/ritz-in-a-biskit-chicken-and-dixie-drumstick-snacks-discontinued-in-australia/news-story/90a755e390ca181deb82fdc457c4635c I had also be looking for this but cannot find any. I love it and my daughter also love it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 I am searching for this ! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 2nd that somehow seem to taste different? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 somehow seem to taste different? Don't rem the taste when younger tbh.. But now too salty for me.. Threw away w/o finishing 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 My childhood snack are chocolate balls . Ding Dang when poorer, Tora when I have some savings . All came with toys . back then it costs 30 cents and 50 cents respectively Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Hiro chocolate cake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 last time poor family.................never had such atas snack until sec sch i think...................the only snack i had when younger was "hacks" ..................and 10 for 10 cents at the mama shop..................even that got to wait until I win marble and sell them for money............... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Unforgettable childhood snack .. this one i think totally gone liao.............the last i saw this was in malacca............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Sng bao .. Can order from Amazon ? [laugh] taobao mayb got chance................this one is chinese snack leh................amazon many ang moh ones................. this sng bao was like 5 cents or 10 cents i think............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Sng bao .. Can order from Amazon ? [laugh] supermarket still have sng bao My childhood snack are chocolate balls . Ding Dang when poorer, Tora when I have some savings . All came with toys . back then it costs 30 cents and 50 cents respectively https://www.teckleongleekee.com.sg/Chocolates.html 1 of my favourite places... most of the childhood tidbits still selling there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 this one i think totally gone liao.............the last i saw this was in malacca............ still have but sell by XMM ...those pop up stall selling ''long she tang''.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 still have but sell by XMM ...those pop up stall selling ''long she tang''.... oh...............never notice ...............next time i pay attention................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Sng bao last time buy from auntie home made ones unlicensed .. sometimes lao sai last time is either buy from those HDB ground floor aunties ...................or those provision shop near school ones...........where got simi license............lao sai also never think is the food problem...............mother always said must be weather no good..............I also dont dare say i eat sng bao.............sure kene scolding........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 Lol I saw in Amazon too thinking whether to buy or not ha ha but will prefer if can buy in Singapore ð¬ðð» sudden craving lolMe cravin too but after NTUC last offered 2 packs for 3 bucks end last year, no more oredi.. On n off will check out NTUC giant etc but to no avail. Had me suspected if there was unapproved food additives or what.. It's salty but quite shiok to eat cos of savory taste.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...