Inlinefour Twincharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 I rem like in 80s 90s. The packaging is in green and yeah its saltier back then. Yes last green box one got Trans Fat Now they claim that Blue one is a healthier version 2.0 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Giant offer 2 packet for $4.40 I guess current CIAB 2.0 is a lower MSG version...not so salty liao But still Made in USA I bought it from SS @ $2.20 each! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 I bought it from SS @ $2.20 each! Giant 2 for $4.40 same price You like the taste? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 I bought it from SS @ $2.20 each! Auntie Lucy too...bought last week. Price war! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Auntie Lucy too...bought last week. Price war! Auntie Lucy no fight. Selling 2 at 5.95 . Better off buying from SS or Giant instead 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Auntie Lucy no fight. Selling 2 at 5.95 . Better off buying from SS or Giant insteadNo leh, I bought last week at NTUC Bedok Mall for $2.20 too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 Promotion 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 $1.60 for 1, gotta be the cheapest ever. But have to check expiry date. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 Same promotion as CNY eve. I bought it then. Still in the cupboard. After finish all the CNY goodies then loot this. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 Perfect coating for pork cutlet. Replace bread crumbs with the biscuit bits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 19, 2019 Share February 19, 2019 $1.60 for 1, gotta be the cheapest ever. But have to check expiry date. I think is same batch as before CNY, about 6 months expiry i think. recently seem like over stock, the demand has slowed down liao, every where also lelong liao... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 20, 2019 Share February 20, 2019 $1.60 for 1, gotta be the cheapest ever. But have to check expiry date. My last batch from giant about 90 days to expiry Promotion 6B960B16-9370-4A7F-914A-196E13290C11.jpeg My mom said eat liao...hair dropped become Botak...but Bo Bian so tasty lor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 21, 2019 Share February 21, 2019 My mom said eat liao...hair dropped become Botak...but Bo Bian so tasty lor Just don't give Molly eat. Wait become botak cat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 21, 2019 Share February 21, 2019 Just don't give Molly eat. Wait become botak cat. Molly never eat but everyday also hair dropped so serious lor She lie down where then whole place all her fur 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 22, 2019 Share February 22, 2019 Promotion 6B960B16-9370-4A7F-914A-196E13290C11.jpeg Just bought from giant and expired in 19 May 2019 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 22, 2019 Share February 22, 2019 Just bought from giant and expired in 19 May 2019 The day you open it , thats the day it will "expire" You cannot STOP . you will just go nom nom nom nom nom 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged February 22, 2019 Share February 22, 2019 The day you open it , thats the day it will "expire" You cannot STOP . you will just go nom nom nom nom nom This is super true...this thing is addictive like cigarettes Must finish before the movie ends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
very-sharp-elbows 1st Gear February 23, 2019 Share February 23, 2019 oddly I find chicken biscuits these days don't taste as good as 10 years back........ damn I also miss Tong garden Bugles if anyone can ermember those sharp cone like snacks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...