Ender Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 i ate some but rest still in cupboard with sealer clip. really just eat for nostalgia reasons, don't really find it that tasty hahaCannot finish, can bring to the next run mu, for us to carb and salt replenishment. Lol ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lmws214 Turbocharged December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Love this biscuits. My childhood biscuits. Salty n nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Cannot finish, can bring to the next run mu, for us to carb and salt replenishment. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Not as nice as before lei... 往事只能回味吧 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 last week saw this at the small 24h Giant at Jalan Membina... didnt know its so rare, if not would have taken pic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 last week saw this at the small 24h Giant at Jalan Membina... didnt know its so rare, if not would have taken pic...Younger generation don't know about this 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Younger generation don't know about thisððhaha ya, no attraction for me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2017 Share December 9, 2017 Cannot finish, can bring to the next run mu, for us to carb and salt replenishment. LolHaha good idea. But can't offer Lao Hong biscuits hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 (edited) Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong. Faster get 3 boxes. Edited February 27, 2018 by Tohto 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong. Faster get 3 boxes. Your forester boot big big. Should have hoot the carton boxes instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 Your forester boot big big. Should have hoot the carton boxes instead. Cannot cannot. Like it is one thing. Still need to careful of the high sodium content. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong. Faster get 3 boxes. before CNY, I was at SS tamah Jurong, saw 5 boxes left on the shelf, took all 5. The stall assistant look at me asked, " 这样好吃meh? 很咸hor?". I asked her, “ 还有吗?”. She said the stall ordered 15 cartons, last 5 boxes I took, in less than 2 weeks all gone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong. Faster get 3 boxes. I hooted too. But i missed the old green box one. This blue box one not as salty leh hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 No need buy salt liao. I really confine myself to 5 pcs each time, and one day max can only eat 1 time, on my long fast days no eat. If no control I think salt intake really all time high, sibei giam one, is like the whole pc coated with salt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 I really confine myself to 5 pcs each time, and one day max can only eat 1 time, on my long fast days no eat. If no control I think salt intake really all time high, sibei giam one, is like the whole pc coated with salt. Everyone knew it is salty, but still love it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 27, 2018 Share February 27, 2018 GIANT also selling even before CNY. Now still selling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 GIANT also selling even before CNY. Now still selling. confirmed selling @ Giant Toa Payoh Central Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 28, 2018 Share February 28, 2018 confirmed selling @ Giant Toa Payoh Central Confirmed at GIANT Tampines and Suntec City too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...