Lala81 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 haven't eaten yet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 anyone find that the texture is different from the original version liao? not as salty also. It is less salty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Not as salty is good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Sold out at NTUC eastpoint. Where u guys buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfverine Twincharged October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Had I known so popular here, would have bought more in the US Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 The small pack more ex than Singapore? I bought at S$3.20 NTUC. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Sold out at NTUC eastpoint. Where u guys buy? Some GIANT outlets still selling. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 (edited) Some GIANT outlets still selling. yah, but sell out sibei fast usually. That day I saw 1 pallet full, afew day later i went back only left a few boxes at the counter, I walk 1 round went back want to take, nothing there liao. Edited October 5, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Just bought 3 packs at NTUC Changi City Point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 yah, but sell out sibei fast usually. That day I saw 1 pallet full, afew day later i went back only left a few boxes at the counter, I walk 1 round went back want to take, nothing there liao. I am wondering if this is a seasonal product, coz I haven't got one yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Just bought 3 packs at NTUC Changi City Point. KNN, or mayb NTUC purchaser also read MCF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 (edited) Bought mine at OCC NTUC. Not many people go this ntuc so sure can find lol. I don't think any ntuc in Sg is as big as this one and have the least number of customers. Though often at many times of the day they only have 1-2 cashier counters open. When I go usually one only lol. Edited October 5, 2017 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 I am wondering if this is a seasonal product, coz I haven't got one yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Bought mine at OCC NTUC. Not many people go this ntuc so sure can find lol. I don't think any ntuc in Sg is as big as this one and have the least number of customers. Though often at many times of the day they only have 1-2 cashier counters open. When I go usually one only lol. You live in Yishun? Nobody distribute it here, so my guess is they imported it themselves. With so many outlets to go, if they had brought in 1 x 40 ft, what you see if likely whatever is given to that outlet. By the time they check the demand is too late to re-stock. Shipment from USA takes 4-6 weeks, plus all other logistics and paper work, my guess is at least 8-10 weeks before we get to see new stocks at giant. I hope they keep supplying it for a few years. I need to clear my mountains of tidbits at home before I can get one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 You live in Yishun? I hope they keep supplying it for a few years. I need to clear my mountains of tidbits at home before I can get one. ð It's near my in laws place. So sometimes stop by to buy groceries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Bought mine at OCC NTUC. Not many people go this ntuc so sure can find lol. I don't think any ntuc in Sg is as big as this one and have the least number of customers. Though often at many times of the day they only have 1-2 cashier counters open. When I go usually one only lol. Orchid Country Club? Never knew there is a NTUC fairprice there. I dont think there is a 2nd country club in SG with a supermarket operating. But wait, NTUC own OCC i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Orchid Country Club? Never knew there is a NTUC fairprice there. I dont think there is a 2nd country club in SG with a supermarket operating. But wait, NTUC own OCC i think. Yup.. U got it right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 5, 2017 Share October 5, 2017 Tomorrow check out the NTUC and giant at Hougang.. Good to have both in one location. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...