What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

bought some fresh sardines today for a simple fish dinner (goes well with just plain rice imo). They taste like saba, less oily with rather sweet meat  [;)] Refreshing change as we always eat sardines from a tin 

post-1137-0-74061300-1477475209_thumb.jpeg

post-1137-0-08091100-1477475237_thumb.jpg

Edited by Othello
  • Praise 18

This tiong Bahru tau suan has the smallest bowl

But quality is superb  [thumbsup]

Have a wonderful trip. Enjoy.

tau suan in Tiong Bahru.........

• Praise 13

Do have a great time.  [thumbsup]

Best to go now before it gets too cold!

Going to Swiss for holiday. [:)]. First time to Europe with family.
Bring 2 child how to pay tor? Have been saving up for this trip for sometime liao... come back have to eat roti & Maggi mee.

Going to Swiss for holiday. [:)]. First time to Europe with family.

Bring 2 child how to pay tor? Have been saving up for this trip for sometime liao... come back have to eat roti & Maggi mee.

Cashew nut and wine or beer is my favourite combination on SQ flight.

I will mostly start my meal on plane with bun and butter. Somehow I like it, and with lots of butter.

2 pack of butter roo much for me liao. 1 whole pack just nice for a small warm bun.

Enjoy!! [thumbsup]

• Praise 13

My buffet lunch today at Grand Mercure Roxy. Very worth lunch. Every Wed 50% discount. Good lobang. ðð

And finally, a cup of cappuccino to wrap up the lunch. Haha

at home use newspaper as table cloth

in atas restaurant also use newspaper

enjoy your atas holiday!  :D

i still saving up for a trip to Malaysia  [sweatdrop]

me too, I saved for 2-year,

today than can afford to go P Ubin. :grin:

post-143314-0-55004500-1477488066_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-32358800-1477488068_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-57434100-1477488070_thumb.jpg

end month eat this for lunch  :grin: