Ktglfc Hypersonic September 4, 2016 Share September 4, 2016 Just chicken muffin with egg burger for breakfast :) ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/4/2016 at 2:58 PM, sake said: spending time with wife and daughter.....personally i prefer hawker wares. How's the food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tenyawph Turbocharged September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 WIth a 20,000 Japanese strong community officially in Singapore, one will never have a hard time trying to find a Japanese restaurant here. Good morning to all! 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 12:04 AM, Lala81 said: How's the food Not bad. Wife and Daughter more Ang Moh style so they enjoy French food.....I am more chinaman... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 My light lunch and set meal chicken+char siew rice on Sat. Sun forgot to take photos. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/4/2016 at 2:58 PM, sake said: spending time with wife and daughter.....personally i prefer hawker wares. Looks very atas 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 (edited) On 9/5/2016 at 12:59 AM, Pinobii said: Looks very atas joel robuchon? Is not look. Is very atas. It's one of the 2 star winners right. Edited September 5, 2016 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 all these celebrity chefs ... i wonder how many dishes actually cooked by them ... hehe On 9/5/2016 at 1:06 AM, Lala81 said: joel robuchon? Is not look. Is very atas. It's one of the 2 star winners right. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 1:17 AM, Wt_know said: all these celebrity chefs ... i wonder how many dishes actually cooked by them ... hehe It's not. It's just helmed by chefs who have trained at their restaurants. Of course some signature items are specially created for each restaurant in the franchise. I dunno. I probably won't step inside such atas restaurants unless got invitation for free food haha. Morton's high end enough for me liao. Seldom look elsewhere. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 The star has got to be the red dates stuffed with glutinous rice, ultra smooth and yummy, doggie can finish this all by myself Sweet sour soup and xlb are nice The worst is the duck wrapped in crispy skin, comes free with payment using citi card 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 1:20 AM, Pinobii said: The star has got to be the red dates stuffed with glutinous rice, ultra smooth and yummy, doggie can finish this all by myself Sweet sour soup and xlb are nice The worst is the duck wrapped in crispy skin, comes free with payment using citi card where is this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 1:06 AM, Lala81 said: joel robuchon? Is not look. Is very atas. It's one of the 2 star winners right. Honestly doggie don't know, doggie very seldom dine at restaurants unless for business engagements and the occasional indulgence meals are mostly home cooked or the usual hawker fares On 9/5/2016 at 1:28 AM, Lala81 said: where is this. DTF UOB card also having promo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 1:20 AM, Lala81 said: It's not. It's just helmed by chefs who have trained at their restaurants. Of course some signature items are specially created for each restaurant in the franchise. I dunno. I probably won't step inside such atas restaurants unless got invitation for free food haha. Morton's high end enough for me liao. Seldom look elsewhere. I haven't step in Morton for dinner b4. I only have a few lychee Martini at the bar next door because got free flow cheese steak sandwich. Those cheese steak sandwich is yummy. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 2:40 AM, Davidtch said: I haven't step in Morton for dinner b4. I only have a few lychee Martini at the bar next door because got free flow cheese steak sandwich. Those cheese steak sandwich is yummy. the lychee martini and chocolate ones are quite shiok. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 1:20 AM, Pinobii said: The worst is the duck wrapped in crispy skin, comes free with payment using citi card very oily right ? Tried once and than no more next time. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 On 9/5/2016 at 3:07 AM, RH1667 said: very oily right ? Tried once and than no more next time. Yes, took one bite, not crispy at all, quite awful to be exact, surprise that they serve such low standard stuff Very wasteful, end up no one eat No more next time too 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 Hor fun for lunch :) 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator September 5, 2016 Share September 5, 2016 My favourite Nasi Padang from Amoy Street Food Centre. First pic is mine with the beef rendang n second pic is colleague's with the chicken with black ketchup as they call it ↡ Advertisement 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...