What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Nicely done, but quite a waste. Alot of whites missing..

Ya. Alot of white stuck to the shell. Got to scoop out with a spoon.

Cannot keep, what will happen? Will it turn to vinegar as what they say? Can still use for lor mee.

Very near to the pork belly burger I had yesterday...

Hambaobao is closed from 10 to 18 July btw ...

mean 70% boiled liao   [laugh]

Ya. But boil lesser than that not nice leh. The white still very watery.

@Lala81 & @tamedriver, this stall at Blk 511 Bedok North. And for the first time, I am expressing my gratitude to our dear Vivian Balakrishnan, as if not for his ceiling pointing act in the parliament few years ago, I would not have make a trip there to kaypo, and discovered this stall.

vivian-01.jpg

lucky no bird dropping .........  :XD:

is that sweet potato or beetroot?

New creations by my wife, sweet potato rice with salmon and many other ingredients.

scv0jq.jpg
10wp8wn.jpg

New creations by my wife, sweet potato rice with salmon and many other ingredients.

how the taste ? it looked one full-of-love meal ....    [thumbsup]

• Praise 11

king's baked cheese cake from chateraise Japanese cake shop (opening outlets in many malls), taste really really good.

post-1109-0-06250000-1499689551_thumb.jpg

my afternoon tea break at Hans, the pear tart also quite good.

post-1109-0-52250500-1499689585_thumb.jpg

• Praise 18

Home cooked simple meal - YTF, fried wonton and canned food.

so hot ar. hot soup with iced water haha  [laugh]

so hot ar. hot soup with iced water haha [laugh]

Always have hot soup for dinner. Iced coconut juice ......... to cool down a hot day haha

Wow, fully loaded rice 

Suggest next time cook with some shell fish

something like below, the sweetness  may come thru if not too dry

ricewithcockles.jpg?resize=700%2C434

scv0jq.jpg
10wp8wn.jpg

• Praise 23

Wow, fully loaded rice

Suggest next time cook with some shell fish

something like below, the sweetness may come thru if not too dry

ricewithcockles.jpg?resize=700%2C434

Interesting, havent seen something like this, only the usual lala mi fen

• Praise 13