What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

4 tables during lunch hour ok leh, like this kinda quiet dining

Hardly go orchard these days though [:p]

Lol good point on the escalator, that was on my mind too when sunny mentioned about experiencing the long escalator, abit scare scare

There's always the stairs... :grin:

Err boss...doggie not as fit as u...later legs become jelly..reach there no mood to jiak liao

i think the food is worth the walk 

let kids experience the extra long escalator

yesterday i parked at centrepoint, went there for lunch.

after that, walked to paragon for a while and then went OG orchard point, and had a drink at starbucks there

over 4hrs

carpark fee $5.50  :ouch-it-hurts:

Carpark fee $5.50 expensive meh? [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

soli soli .compared to hkg...

very cheap liao  [lipsrsealed]

Walau towkay... dun suan me

very cheap liao [lipsrsealed]

That day I parked at raffles quay, two hours nia $17+++

Jin heartache

icic

tim ho wan is out for me. (taste not to my type)

paradise is pricier than crystal Jade and imperial treasures

i probably patron CJ and Imperial treasures when go for dim sum

Ah tim is overhyped.

joking bro

heart pain to see carpark rates so ex nowadays

ya..that's why chose to park at centrepoint instead of orchard central 

Center point car park rate is consider cheap liao compared to ngee Ann City and paragon. 

Your pie not cheap hor.   [:p]

BTW, GSS started last week liao.   [laugh]

start liao meh i google say officially from 9 June leh, last week still got many places haven't slash price yet.

you dun exaggerate, the pie only $2.50. 

start liao meh i google say officially from 9 June leh, last week still got many places haven't slash price yet.

you dun exaggerate, the pie only $2.50. 

GSS for quite a number of shops unofficially start earlier than the said date.  

i bought my Body shop tea tree facial wash 2 bottles. $16/each. Usual non sale price is about low 20s. Should last me until next year GSS

Was at boon keng hawker for lunch. Decided to forsake the mutton soup and go for scissor curry dish.

A bit messy though.

post-25943-0-20935800-1496651343_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16