What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Lunch. Thai Curry fried chicken ramen lunch set at the Ajisen. Very interesting flavour but soup a tad too sour if u drink too much. Maybe I shouldn't have added the lime.

rps20170523_225645_910_1.jpg

• Praise 15

Lunch. Thai Curry fried chicken ramen lunch set at the Ajisen. Very interesting flavour but soup a tad too sour if u drink too much. Maybe I shouldn't have added the lime.

rps20170523_225645_910_1.jpg

Localise Japanese ramen

lemon tart swee boh :grin: guess how much?

attachicon.gifIMG_5911.JPG

I

didnt notice the price until i pay :TT_TT::TT_TT: tomorrow skip lunch, bo lui

attachicon.gifIMG_5900.JPG

important is, ho Jiak bo?

Eat already song or not?

But, really this place I find over priced

Edited by RH1667

Bro, for bitter gourd, need to know how to cook them such that it becomes soft, wet and bitter sweet

Then you will love it

There are many other ways to cook bitter gourd to enjoy their taste

Below u can find sweet and spicy one

https://lovecookingfood.wordpress.com/2013/07/10/easy-bittergourd-recipe-bitter-gourd-not-bitter-anymore/

20120821_214623.jpg?w=812

Err this blog woman is somewhat mistakened.

Adding salt to the bitter gourd simply draws out the water from the bitter gourd from osmosis. The bitterness is actually still there. Just that the remaining salt on the bitter gourd reduces your perception of bitterness from the chemicals inside. By all means salt it but know what u are doing lol.

There's only one good way to reduce the bitterness.

Which is simply to choose the right bitter gourd. The whitish ones are less bitter.

The second one is simply to soak them for long periods of time. But that may make them less tasty.

Localise Japanese ramen ð¤ð¤

Think the Japanese will be horrified lol.

My sec 3 daughter prepare this for breakfast.

Smoked salmon?

Localise Japanese ramen ð¤ð¤

You should try good Japanese ramen at Tangling Shopping Center ground floor next to car park entrance nearer to Orchard Parade Hotel side, the taste is good.

Spaetzle with beef goulash.

Pasta is egg based so thought I'll give it a try.

Had to Google what the S word was about. Lol. Suaku

lemon tart swee boh :grin: guess how much?

IMG_5911.JPG

didnt notice the price until i pay :TT_TT::TT_TT: tomorrow skip lunch, bo lui

IMG_5900.JPG

The tart quite expensive ar. Given its size.

lemon tart swee boh :grin:  guess how much?

didnt notice the price until i pay  :TT_TT:  :TT_TT:  tomorrow skip lunch, bo lui

Ai yah, small change to you - Sup sup water lah.

Edited by cashcow
  • Praise 11

Morning....kekeke...your son think older, @2bdriver daughter can ð [:p]

Wah one tart $8...super ex....u back from manila le [:p]

Nowadays simi price always have....

Got five to six C's or not ?

Upmarket French bakery although the name sounds otherwise [:)]! There is a good selection of pastries (fusion style - e.g. pandan infused etc) and are very delicious [thumbsup]

lemon tart swee boh :grin:  guess how much?

didnt notice the price until i pay  :TT_TT:  :TT_TT:  tomorrow skip lunch, bo lui

Got five to six C's or not ?

Bro, your standard so Low meh, still looking at "C"? At your level, shouldn't you be looking at "L":

- Listed company

- Landed property

- Load of cash / gold bar

- Luxury car / yacht

- Loan-free

- lot of true Love

And the most important one, a healthy and fulfilling L... ...

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 14

Size comparison of the huge mango I bought at Pagoh R&R. Thatz an S6 edge hp.

The seller say not ripe yet and have to wait for two days to eat, which is tomorrow. [:p] He cut a sample of another ripe one to let me taste, its sweet and firm meat. Skin colour also green, looks like this breed do not turn yellow one.

post-2654-0-29668900-1495585015_thumb.jpg

• Praise 12

Had to Google what the S word was about. Lol. Suaku

Me too. Something new to me so decided to give it a try.

Tasted like more egg white was used cos it was light and fluffy and not filling like regular pasta.

No hint.... Every Tuesday tuition

I do my fetching duty ðª

Good idea!

Mu with sons n dotters if ages arn same group

School holidays soon, but my kids n co r going hkg

wah yandao towkay...

no co no kids around during school holidays

can havoc liao

wah yandao towkay...