What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

My dinner in KL, Sat n Sun. Same place, WAW. The guy in yellow circle is the waiter who served me. My wife find him rude. But I think its ok, just need to know what you want. Basically, the ppl there got no patience for too much questions. Just order.

- fish got muddy taste

- crab was over steamed

- chicken wings and satay bestest

- No aircon room tables, all reserved by tour groups even at 5.30pm. Seat outside only for walk-in.

Sat Dinner (RM91.70)

post-2654-0-25680800-1495518832_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-93278100-1495518843_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-35108300-1495518857_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-73710000-1495518869_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-63694500-1495518882_thumb.jpg

Sun Dinner (RM244.20) Crabs minimum two pieces and minimum RM200.

post-2654-0-36270000-1495518896_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-12861900-1495518910_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-55029900-1495518921_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-41213900-1495518935_thumb.jpg

Lunch at KL Sentral food court. Not too bad, nice.

post-2654-0-13331700-1495519157_thumb.jpg

Edited by Adrianli
  • Praise 19

My sec 3 daughter prepare this for breakfast.

When my daughter starts cooking in the kitchen, I will run to my wife to check with her "what's up with our ah girl ?"

New i-phone just launch izzit ???

My sec 3 daughter prepare this for breakfast.

Nice presentation [thumbsup]

Who got two sons, one for your daughter, the other one for @carbon82 [laugh] [laugh]

Had lunch at Jurong East Yuhua Village market, one of my fav BKT with braised pig trotter, very nice!

Soup is peppery and meat is tender, pig trotter is very well marinated. Also, if you like chilli, do ask the auntie for her special home grown chilli padi which is much spicier than normal chilli padi (she usually gives to regulars only)  [laugh]

post-156882-0-23137400-1495521954_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

When my daughter starts cooking in the kitchen, I will run to my wife to check with her "what's up with our ah girl ?"

hahha either that or she got BF , becareful  :XD:

• Praise 13

Wa bro you not bad leh, know so much, I don't even know, spoke to them before? [thumbsup]   Maybe next time if it ain't that crowded I'd chit chat with them, seem like nice ppl 

Ahem ahem ... based on my eye power observation. I may be right I may be wrong.

Personally prefer black CTK so I don't eat at this stall very often. Was there last weekend and felt like a simple tea break so ordered a $2 portion from the xmm with tattoo, so happen a plate was ready and I got it without waiting.

They do use a lot of eggs which some people may like and some people may not like. Individual preference I suppose.

It was white, smooth and tasted nice .....

the CTK I mean ...

though I suppose the same could be used to describe the xmm ...  [:p]

post-15968-0-59787000-1495533381_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

Wah!!!  the plate so big the food inside so small small 1...... liddat means kenna ketok one .. ah the price of course   

for $10.90+ get a main with a cold drink, ok lah, simple food for simple ole me.

some people here breakfast/tea break already cost more than this.  :XD:

What's the temperature? We are off to Pisa, Florence, Bolognia and La Specia for 3 weeks next week.

Can't wait to try ther Florentine steak.

Weather is hot

Pardon for my Suaku-ness but this is the first time I tried deep fried lady's fingers, not bad... but the bitter gourd are too raw, tough and very bitter.

2jh8g.jpg

• Praise 21

I think is all about passion, like to cook.

She had been trying to help my maid fried some simple dishes since sec 1.

Now always checking You tube to cook this stuff.

Nice presentation [thumbsup]

Who got two sons, one for your daughter, the other one for @carbon82 [laugh] [laugh]

Mei-por, one son Sec 3 got chance?